We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
75
79
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
79
10
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2019

In a small town outside Wurzburg, not far from the autobahn. Clean, modern,efficient sort of place, had a conference on while I was there. Everything was well executed, just what I wanted as a stop over. Decent meal in the restaurant and breakfast was good

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YorkshireManinblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019 via mobile

Good Hotel , new spacey rooms, clean, friendly reception staff and for me an important point GOOD coffee at breakfast!

Not 5 stars because of missing airco but they promised it for next year :-)

So if i am around for work i will go here again

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RobStaal62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed one night in this hotel during our trip from Austria to the Netherlands. Although it is maybe expensive for one night (paid 115€) it is worth the stay. Near the motorway A3. Rooms are nice, clean, great beds and even a prepared baby bed. Nice staff. Most important that we slept deep as there was no noise outside!!! Breakfast is maybe the best. Can’t think of something that we missed! So if you have time to enjoy your stay it is worth the money...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 633fannyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed here on a business trip in Germany.
Hard to believe this is only rated 3 stars. Really everything is top from the rooms which are really big and modern to the restaurant which was very good, exceptional even. If you’re in this area or on the road, don’t hesitate for a second and just stay here. Even if you’re in the wide area make the trip to there you will not be disappointed!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AlexGhent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, amazing room, fantastic design absolutely wonderful and even for twice the price would be a bargain! The WiFi is fast and the TV works a treat I have to say that if you are looking for a place to stay in this area there isn’t a better place

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ksep1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews