We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home from home in the sun. Great”

Review of Club Paraiso

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Paraiso, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
william i
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home from home in the sun. Great”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 2 weeks in November for my husbands 50th birthday. Everything you might need is their or close by, lovely view from veranda, washing machine, unlimited wifi, separate bedroom with a king size sofa bed couch in the living room. Lydl is only 2 miles away & taxis are at the entrance of the apartments. It's 2euro for the bus into las Americas , which can be seen from the apartment block. Highly recommended. We also arrived before our entry time, but Carmelo had someone to meet us early for entry. Very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
"Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Carmelo & Loly"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peternich...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect spot on the South Coast of Tenerife”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We travelled to playa paraiso to be near friends in the area and enjoy the warmer weather in the South of the island. The 13th floor apartment gave great views of the sea. The pool downstairs was a joy for myself and 11 year old daughter. The flat was very nice and spacious with all the basics needed for an easy stay. We travelled to many places on the island -such a variety of landscapes and climates in one small place - unbelievable. I would recommend you hire a car! I loved the area and especially the apartment - I will go there again if I can!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and accesible
Liked least: The Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
Hello Cindy.
Thank you very much for the review you have left on the web site of trip advisor for holiday Lettings..
We are very please to hear that you and your family had a lovely time at the apartment and enjoy the island.
We will be very happy to have you with us any time.
Warm wishes to you all.
Kind regards
Carmelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliet199...
2 reviews
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Nice and clean apartment, you can find everything you need for a comfortable stay. Very quiet area with lovely people living around.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zhuzhzh
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment for a perfect holiday with both family and friends”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

There is everything for a comfortable stay. Great view from the window. Convenient location - close to the bus stop and supermarket. Always have a place to park your car. Very friendly, helpfull and attentive owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful views of the Atlantic Ocean
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness of the property.
Liked least: Pool as it needed attention
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$406
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing