We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$22
View deal
Hotels.com
US$21
View deal
Agoda.com
US$22
US$19
View deal
Expedia.comUS$21
Priceline
FindHotel
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
127
62
24
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
62
24
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe pool room free upgrade pool side bean bags mineral water plastic bottles kuta beach amazing resort a nice place to stay pools lombok scooter shuttle flies convenience driver oasis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

I'm very lucky to booked a night at Origin for only 300.000 rupiahs (usd 20)!! They chare discount rate to bounce back after the pandemic. For that rate, I don't get breakfast, wifi, and tv. But the rest was still high quality: spacious room fully equipped, bath equipment, large mineral water, towel (6!) Terrace, bean bags, good AC, good bathroom with hot water, and the best of all the pools. 2 pools with beautiful setting. Hope they get many customers soon. And everything went normal again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank bayusuteja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

My partner and I booked this for the night before our flight out of Lombok, as it looked like the best close option to the airport. The staff were all very friendly, the restaurant had decent fish and chips, though we weren’t fans of the burger (but it is really hard to get an American tasting burger in Lombok, eating local dishes is a better way to go), and the shuttle into town is convenient. The hotel did not provide a lot of relief from the heat, as the front desk and restaurant are outside and the room AC did not halt our sweating, even at night (though it might have just been our room). A few things to keep in mind to manage expectations that are typical to the area: the shower and toilet are not separated, the bathroom may be smelly from the pipes, and the outdoor restaurant has a lot of flies. All in all, this is probably the best 3 star option in the area, especially for the price.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank teenabeana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020 via mobile

Spacious bedrooms, confortable beds and pillows, friendly and helpful staff, huge pool , we had diner there and had wonderful time , we came here to relax and we were not disappointed, too bad we couldn’t extend but we ll surely come back !

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paktoto974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Absolutely loved this resort- definite ‘wow’ factor. We booked 2 x family garden villas and were given a free upgrade to 2 x poolside villas, which means you can open sliding doors and literally step into pool. Everywhere very tastefully decorated with incredible attention to detail. We only stayed 1 night but will def be back. Beautiful cocktails and food too. No faults whatsoever. Very friendly, kind staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jan71fitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

The resort is just perfect. Nice pools, nice rooms. But the location is far from the crowd. So better buy all your needs in town before go to the resort. Breakfast not so friendly for local guest. Better to improve the menu. The staffs was so friendly. You can also rent car here for good price, just ask the receptionist.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WidyaRusfita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews