We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
24
15
10
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
15
10
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019

We booked a room for two nights, because of the great discount at that time. €19 instead of €93 makes a big difference. But let's be honest: it's not a resort and our room was not worth €93. The room was spacious but not clean enough. Toiletseat and floor were dirty. Only cold water and a lack of pressure in the shower. Towels rather old. Very comfy beds and a silent AC! The pool was very clean and a nice place to stay a few hours. Breakfast was basic, but the coffee was powder, which means bad. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank FrankvanOdiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We went for a meal at Melati Restaurant because we wanted to try their Lombok package meals, turn out to be very disappointed, meals portion small ( all of the pelecing ayam only bone with chillies sauce), food cold,some of the food listed on the package didn't arrive, and when we mention it, their answers just,"ooo."
Very disappointed, not going back again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aniek70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Husni R, Direktur Penjualan at Melati Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear Aniek70,

Thank you for taking the time to give a review for our Restaurant.

Previously we apologize for our food that made you feel uncomfortable especially regarding our staff services and problems in the restaurant.

We have carried out continuous refreshment training for our staff so that in the future they will no longer repeat this, as well as other departments including the waiter/es & Kitchen staff.

We hope you can return to Melati Restaurant Kuta Lombok in the future so that we can provide our best service.

Regards,


Melati Resort & Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Visite to Melati Resort & Hotel |
#goodtime
#goodplace
#goodimagination
#goodspirit
#goodfeel
#goodmemories
#Enjoyyourday
Melati Resort & hotel is one of life energy to finding new experience, so come and make your trip to complete !

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daydream821518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Husni R, Direktur Penjualan at Melati Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Gazaly a,

Thank you so much for your review about our 'Nice Time'!
We appreciate your kind words. We always love to having you here at Melati Resort & Hotel Kuta Lombok! We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Melati Resort & Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Let's friends all of us find information about travel advisors here.
Service that is sure to satisfy will not disappoint you.
Please inform the family of your friends and partners.
Here the info is very communicative and reliable. Let's all of you see try and order now.
Congratulations to have a happy day and have fun.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BackPacker819782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Husni R, Direktur Penjualan at Melati Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Ika,

Thank you very much for sharing your unique experience with us.

We're so happy you loved your stay in Melati Resort & Hotel :) we've done everything we could for you to have a great time.

We hope to see you again in our paradise!

Melati Resort & Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

I stayed 2 night here with my lovely wife after spend 4 days at gili trawangan I choose those hotel because near by kuta beach and near by main road easy to find they had swimming pool and breakfast bar also available here

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sammah05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Husni R, Direktur Penjualan at Melati Resort & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Sammah05,


Thank you for taking the time to give a review on Tripadvisor.

We are very happy that you and your lovely wife enjoyed your vacation in our place and positive feedback from you will be happy to share with the team so that we remain motivated for us to be able to provide our best service consistently.

We are waiting for the arrival of you and family at our hotel in the coming holidays, and have a nice day.


Regards,


Melati Resort & Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews