We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
82
8
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
8
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gnocchi relaxed vibe guling paradise scooter lombok surf hill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

The Hotel is a big house of 4 rooms only, with beautiful tropical garden around and nice pool in the middle.
There is a lovely lounge zone, which is also reception and restaurant. You can find there many books, magazines, board games...
This is very quiet place. The Aerguling beach is 5 min walk, very beautiful, blue water,not crowded, but too much rubbish unfortunately. Better dont go outside.
Breakfasts are delisious, good real coffee and fresh juice included. Cappucino is highly recommended.
Staff is very helpfull and kids friendly..
Restaurant menu is good, dishes are very delicious...

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Luizza2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

It's often pretty hard for a place with great reviews to live up to them but that is exactly what owa lodge did for us. I'm so glad we stayed here. What a magic spot!
The restaurant is outstanding. I highly recommend the ayam sereh and the grilled fish.
The pool and garden are an oasis. The rooms are generous as are the bathrooms.
There was a lovely cool breeze every afternoon and we barely used the ac.
With only four rooms this place is very quiet and with no wifi there is no temptation to check work or life back in the real world.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank mouse1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

This place was a small piece of heaven. The room was excellent. The service was outstanding. The pool and location were perfect - with only four rooms, it never got crowded and it felt like we had the place to ourselves. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yachtmustang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

A little paradise in a splendid part of South Lombok, with a magnificent garden, a peaceful environment, a great restaurant and very friendly staff. The rooms are simple but comfortable, with a breath-taking view. We recommend renting a motorcycle in the lodge; this will allow you to discover the beautiful beaches around, the markets and villages, and to reach easily Kuta.

Room tip: The rooms on the first floor are particularly beautiful.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michèle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

We had a couple of meals at owa lodge and they we BY FAR the BEST we had in Bali and Lombok combined. Chicken curry, VEGGIE burger, pasta with mushroom and chicken, grilled fish- all nothing but perfect! Also, they are not overly expensive, prices are just ok. Will definitely come again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davidkX6189IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews