We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$13
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Priceline
Agoda.com
Trip.com
getaroom.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
147
44
4
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
44
4
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2020

It has been 7 months since I stayed at this property, which - by the way - lasted for less than 12 hours. While there were some understandable miscommunications with the staff, the real piece was management. Hot mess, to say the least. Well, it's now June, nearly July 2020 and I just got a notification from my bank that this establishment has taken it upon themselves to charge my card. For what? No reason at all because HELLO NO ONE IS TRAVELING. I've filed a case for fraudulent activity, but clearly the staff who executed these BS charges are not the smartest individuals. GET YOUR BUSINESS TOGETHER - shame on your management!!!

Room tip: Don't even bother - choose another property. I moved to the Senggigi Marriott property.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kimbe727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019

We stayed for two nights. Our room was clean and comfortable. Wifi and breakfast could be better. The view from the cliff is beautiful. Consider renting a moped form the front desk to get around as it is not walking distance from the heart of the town. We rented one and loved it.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jeromeg488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

I stayed there for 3 night, the personnel was really kind and helpful,the bungalows are unique and built with originality. Really good place to enjoy the view with a nice coktail. You can ear the mosque downhill but its belong to the local culture and travelling is living the local culture. Anyway there are arround 10 mosque in town so wherever you are you gonna heard it. I ll be back there.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Matthieu33185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weimert, Front Office Manager at Kuta Cabana Eco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear Beloved guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences, it is really helpful and a great source for others, more over for us in order to provide better quality of services all the time.

Look forward for your next visit.


Best regards

Kuta Cabana Lodge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

This place is really wonderful, the chef is really good and the view is so magic from the cliff you have a full panorama on the ocean, i love it.
Accomodation is also nice with cosy and simple room with everything you need

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank FarAway482830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weimert, Front Office Manager at Kuta Cabana Eco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear Beloved guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences, it is really helpful and a great source for others, more over for us in order to provide better quality of services all the time.

Look forward for your next visit.


Best regards

Kuta Cabana Lodge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2019 via mobile

One the best budget and wonderful guesthouse in Kuta, Lombok. Their boss and staff were really friendly and helpful during our stay. They fulfilled most of our requests. We explored it entirely area for photography. You can have the view from your bed looking over Kuta beach and the mountains and sea. It shower water pressure was great. We came as guest while stay as friends. Hoping someday, I'll come to stay, again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Albert ItBoon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weimert, Front Office Manager at Kuta Cabana Eco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear Beloved guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences, it is really helpful and a great source for others, more over for us in order to provide better quality of services all the time.

Look forward for your next visit.


Best regards

Kuta Cabana Lodge Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews