We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
US$55
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$55
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
96
15
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
96
15
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar man made beach sized pool beautiful hotel sitting area outdoor bathroom walking distance the main strip beautiful pool stayed for nights koi villa lombok beaches oasis cleaners loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

The room is spacious however it's not too clean. The shower area has green algae on the side, no bathmat available. Air-con is off by itself and even though the guy tried to fixed it but it happened again, I have to call twice until finally give up. Huge TV but not working arrghh
Pool is lovely, the sight of bean bag and long chair sponge left on the hut and on the pool bar is not pretty though.
Breakfast is average, when we tried to get dinner they have very limited options.
We understand that the Villa is trying to get guest during this pandemic time however they need to make sure the room is at least ready and clean. Many staff hanging around but none of them are friendly enough to ask if we had a pleasant stay. I doubt that we'll visit this place again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rk-art
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

Love this property. Stayed there for two nights for the new year's eve. Cozy exterior design, nice garden. The guineafowls were cute! They make the garden more beatiful, also the fish ponds.

Beatiful main swimming pool.

The staff members were very responsive amd helpful.

Things to improve:

1. No welcome drink???
2. Fridge in the villa: could use the proper one. It looks like a fridge for a cafetaria, not a hotel. Besides, it did not work when we checked-in. Gladly, the room service department was very responsive: it was replaced with another one ASAP, and the problem was solved.
3. Internet connection in the villa: was not strong enough in the shower area and in the toilet. But, gladly it was ok in sitting area and in the room.
4. Flush at the toilet: there should be more water in the tank for stronger and better flushing system.
5. Some tea bags in the room, please, not only coffee.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank henryfranky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

What a resort! I stayed in one of the Villas for a perfect mini escape with my partner. It was perfect for getting over the jet lag. The villa is completely secluded so no need to cover up by the pool or go ahead and feel like Tarzan or Jane in the jungle styled bathroom. The main breakfast area is beautiful with the guinea foul running around the grass and exquisite coy swimming in the network of ponds. We originally planned for 3 nights but had to extend for the 4th :D

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shanobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020 via mobile

From start to finish everything was great!
Staff is excellent! Welcoming, always smiling and interested.

Food is great, breakfast is sumptuous and the garden...jawdropping!

Pool is heaven and surrounded by beautiful nature and trees. Room is clean, big and comfortable.

Would go back in a heartbeat!!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 100SaraW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

We stayed here 12-15 Feb 2020. Room was amazing. Loved the outdoor bathroom, big shower, double vanity. The bed was comfy and room was very spacious.
Hotel grounds were lovely as were the staff.
Couldn't fault this place.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fionab776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews