We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
64
5
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
5
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice pool amazing place great stay noise lombok surf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Nothing more to say about Martas Windows but really really nice place to stay in Lombok, good spacious clean rooms, nice pool, cold beer, great breakfest and of course Marta with her team who helped us a lot that our 5 days stay was even nicer (finding good surf instructor, arrange us one day trip around island, etc)...

Thank you Marta - if or when we come back to Lombok, see you again at your place :)

Have fun, Blaz with family

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank blazsuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

今年五月初我和Anita到Lombok旅遊,在Martas Windows住了兩天。
飯店裡的服務人員都非常友善,服務十分周到,大大小小的事都打理恰到好處,讓人感覺賓至如歸。這裡的早餐選擇非常多樣,每一樣都是人間美味,房間乾淨且明亮,非常舒適;這裡的網路訊號非常穩定,速度也很快,讓人不太想離開飯店。

特別感謝Sam及Tara! 後會有期。

Me and Anita spent 2 nights at Martas Windows in May.
All the staff were friendly.They arrange for you everything you need, guide you with your plans and give advise regarding things to do in Lombok. They make you feel just at home. Besides, the breakfast were varied and tasty. The room was clean and cozy. The WiFi is fast and public areas are absolutely comfortable that you don’t want to leave the hotel. Special thanks to Sam and Tara for the nice experience.
We will come back soon.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JanefromTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

The hospitality was amazing! Also a special thanks to Sam. The outdoor livingroom is awesome . The place of the stay is very central and the room is big and comfortable. P.s: the bathroom with rainshower is the most amazing thing about the room. Also a special thanks to the Guys who brought us the breakfast every morning! They were really helpfull, friendly and always quick with taking our orders. Definitely worth a visit!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 206linseyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

We spent one night at Martas Windows and had such a pleasant stay. The room was so nice, very clean and rather quiet (muezzin), staff ever so kind and breakfast yummie. I don‘t think you could find a better hotel in the same price-range all over Kuta! We rented well-maintained motorcycles at the hotel for IDR 60‘000/day (average price range) and the staff arranged our airport shuttle for IDR 120‘000 (fair price). Last but no least, we had a well-working shower with hot water and good pressure, which is a luxury you shouldn‘t take for granted in Asia ;)
Thank you for having us, Martas Windows!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pascaleee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chiviriquitq, Owner at Martas Windows, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Thank you for your great reviw. We are so happy you enjoy and were confortable in our place. We hope to have you back someday. Thanks for staying with us it was a pleasure.
Warm Regards
Martas Windows Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

If you stay in Kuta, this is the best place to go. It is well located in the middle of the Main Street, yet in a quiet area. The room is very clean, big and with full services. You’ve got your own relaxed terrace, where your breakfast will be served every morning by very friendly staff. And the owner, Marta, is very helpful and is willing to help you with everything you need.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cocodabroek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chiviriquitq, Owner at Martas Windows, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are really glad you liked and enjoyed our place. We hope to have you back soon. Thanks for staying with us.
Warm regards
Martas Windows Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews