We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa K Lombok

Pool deck and view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool deck and view
View to Ocean from Villa K across the rice fields. Welcome to Villa K
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool deck and view
View to Ocean from Villa K across the rice fields.
Welcome to Villa K
Pool view at Villa K
Pool deck
Sunbeds, beanbags, pool floats
Lounge upstairs
Kitchen & Dining Table
Gazebo view
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
Master bathroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Sukin skin & hair products supplied
Media room with sofa bed
Master bedroom balcony
Upstairs balcony with BBQ
Tanjung A'aan beach
Sunset Villa K
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Selong Belanak, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bahrainba...
Manama, Bahrain
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The villa is absolutely beautiful. Perfectly equipped, wonderful refreshing pool and 4 well appointed, en-suite bedrooms. It is posititioned in the hills, around 10 minutes from town. It has such a fabulous view. Loved our stay here! Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arcadisin...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Friendly, comfortable villa, beautifully located for a relaxing stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The property was located on a hillside overlooking a beautiful bay in a quiet southern part of the island. The villa itself was well appointed and very comfortable and welcoming, both the sitting/dining area and the bedrooms. The good-sized pool with its views towards the sea was a pleasurable haven. The staff could not have been more friendly and were always on hand to produce excellent meals including on our final night and wonderful seafood barbecue. The pre-dinner cocktails were an unexpected added delight. They were also on hand to recommend restaurants and beaches nearby, including the spectacular Selong Belanak beach. All in all, a wonderfully relaxing stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamiRalei...
Raleigh, NC
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa K”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We spent six nights at Villa K in June. The staff was very attentive and well-prepared for our needs. The location is somewhat rural but 10 minutes away there’s a great beach that you can spend the day at. The Villa came with a driver so getting around is never a problem but because the roads are not all that developed it can typically take longer to get to places. But breakfast was amazing and the dinner was delicious. The menu had many choices. The Villa is very well designed with great views of the ocean. WiFi worked well but no signal in the house for mobile phones. You have to go outside to get a signal. I wish I had stayed longer to explore the island. Lombok is up and coming to be the next tourist destination.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RebeccaAl...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Cosy Villa in South Lombok”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Villa K was so cosy and clean with comfortable beds and lovely decor. The kids loved just playing the pool and the pool deck was a great place to just relax. The location of the villa was in a rather secluded location but that didn't bother us and we loved the view to the ocean and waves and the cool sea breeze. The villa provided a driver and a car at no additional cost. We loved Selong Belanak beach which was less than 15 mins drive away and dined one night at Aura which was up the hills with a fantastic view of the southern coastline. The villa team was so helpful and friendly; we had breakfast, coffee and juices served every morning. It was so convenient and fuss-free for the kids as the team could prepare food suitable for them. On our last night, we had a seafood bbq dinner prepared by the team at a reasonable cost, with lovely cocktails prepared by Nanang. Mike was such a great help even prior to our arrival in Lombok and did a fantastic job with the arrangements, whether it was arranging for our airport transfer, information on Lombok or ensuring there were enough travel cots for the toddlers. We had such a wonderful and comfortable stay at Villa K and definitely wished we could stay longer! We would love to return again next time!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review and it was great to have you stay at Villa K. The seafood BBQ always goes well, we are lucky to be able to get such fabulous fresh lobsters and fish. Would love to welcome you and your friends back!
Many thanks,
Mike R. Owner Villa K Lombok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jillyjay3...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible stay at Villa K”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Villa K was absolutely magnificent. This is the perfect getaway for groups of family or friends who are seeking a quiet, relaxing escape. The staff attended to our every need, and we took advantage of the chef by eating several meals at the villa , which were great and very reasonably priced. The villa manager even made us cocktails. He also arranged a boat trip to the Gilis and drove us to the nearby beach, which offered surf lessons. We loved Villa K and this area, it was really stunning and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Hi Jillian,
Thank you for your great review and it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Our chef is really happy to have your feedback too. Nanang's cocktails are always a winner. I am so glad you also loved the local area and were able to explore it and see the fabulous beaches.
Kind regards, Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing