We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$152
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$83
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waterfoot Hotel(Derry)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Da Vinci's Hotel Derry(Derry)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frontier Hotel(Bridgend)(Great Value!)
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$100
Priceline
View Deal
Clunelly House(Quigley's Point)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
54
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi bathlocation idealattending a wedding nearbystayed hereyogurttop floorone nighthighly recommend this b ba great place to stayfull irish breakfastbed and breakfastevening mealcatherinehostesspeninsulaestuarytaxi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Absolutely beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable rooms, even walk in dressing rooms!!! Catherine offered our adult daughter a room to herself, even though we had booked fro 3 adults in one room, and charged no extra. Close to a lovely pub for the evening meal...easy walking distance, and lovely views to the sea from the breakfast and lounge rooms. Breakfast was wonderful and fruit offered so we could take some with us. Catherine and Lee were very friendly and accommodating and we couldn't recommend this highly enough. It was the best B&B that we stayed in in all of Ireland. Thank you Catherine, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Barb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as we were at a wedding nearby.
The room was on the top floor in the loft and very nice. The bed was comfy. Very very clean. The breakfast was lovely too. The owners even gave us a lift to pick our car up from the reception the following morning to save us getting a taxi. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Degsy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We stayed in The Meadows for one night having attended a wedding in a local hotel. It was an inspired choice for a number of reasons -- the accommodation is outstanding with luxury touches, the breakfast unbeatable, the welcome and chat warm and enjoyable and the location ideal for the wedding venue. Unfortunately we were only there overnight but there seems to be so much to see in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PaulBDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Little house in front of the coast. Exellent rooms very clean and quiet. All perfect with the location, booking, and personal. Breakfast included with Full Irish! juices and coffes or teas.
Very recomendable to couples. Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Liberto996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

When you stay here the first night after you've arrived in Ireland (we even stayed 2 nights), you know it will be hard or even impossible to find an equally nice and (especially) clean B&B for the rest of your holiday when you're on the move. The B&B is close to the N238, so we chose a normal room in the back instead of the deluxe room in the front. We almost didn't hear any cars at night. We parked the car right outside the front door on a private road. There's a new and very good restaurant just 5 min away by car (the Boathouse). Catherine is very nice and happy to make your breakfast to your liking. She also gave us some good advice on things to see and do. I advice everyone this B&B when you visit Inoshowen peninsula.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank StefanVerdonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews