We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lahinch, County Clare

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
John M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Gem”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here last Spring for a weekend with a few buddies. We went walking during the day, the scenery around Lahinch is out of this world. Lanhich is a very central place to stay while in The Burden. And this accomadiation is very central in Lahinch. It's large and comfortable, we were six adults and had ample space. If you plan on visiting the area stay here you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blondiemu...
Limerick, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Large comfy apt in centre of Lahinch”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a clean, spacious, very well equipped apartment right in the centre of Lahinch. Its great not to have to drive to a restaurant, pub or the seaside. Everything you want within walking distance. Large kitchen/dining so suitable for family also. Very happy with our stay and will hopefully return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely weekend getaway”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Last year I stayed here for a weekend in July my wife and two children. The location was great , short walk to restaurants and the beach. The apartment was clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend this apartment to friends and would happily stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio B
Asti, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilaria c
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing