We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location”
other travellers have booked this property
sunset photo from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunset photo from balcony
view sitting on sofa main bedroom double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
sunset photo from balcony
view sitting on sofa
main bedroom double bed
kitchen area
view from sitting room window
view from balcony
view from living room window
double bedroom
dining/living room
instant shower in bathroom
view from beach of the appartment
view from balcony
view of sea sitting on sofa in living room
Horse riding January 2016
New sofa
New sofa installed
Winter scene jan2016
Wild fresh sea January 2016
New glass balconies 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tramore, County Waterford

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Emmaoxo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed many places in Tramore and this has to be one of my favourites. It was an amazing location, with stunning views of the beach and less than 5 minutes walking distance to the local shops and pubs. I would definitley stay here again and the owner was lovely. Thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessica d
Ferns, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING holiday apartment... perfect location!!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment from June 30th-July 11th.. It was perfect for us and our 3 children. You couldn't ask for a better location, it's right on the beach.. The apartment itself is fully self contained and is very clean.. We settled in right away and felt very comfortable throughout our stay. Michael is also very nice and answered any of our questions very quickly..
Would highly recommend this apartment!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View!!!!!!!!!
Liked least: No internet connection
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best location ever”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in june appartment practically on the beach with great views of sea Could See Kids on beach from balcony Lots of activities for all the family appartment spotless with everything needed supplied great value for price charged will definitely be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;