We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic house in a beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Ardogeena Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage Ardogeena Cottage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
Ardogeena Cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bantry, County Cork

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thewonkyd...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic house in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed as a family of three with a 9 nine month old baby and felt 100% looked after and at ease. A fantastic house in a beautiful location....

Perfect location for exploring West Cork and beyond. The local village is very nice, nice places to eat out. Lots of unspoilt stunning beaches in the area also, what more could you want.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for the great review.
Hopefully we shall see you all again soon.
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for the great review.
Hopefully we shall see you all again soon.
Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Devon
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC, USA
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Thanks so much, Bob, for the great review.

Hopefully you will choose Ardogeena Cottage should you find yourselves back visiting this stunning area of West Cork.

All the best
Jane & Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Thank you, Francoise, for the great review.
You were superb guests and we certainly hope that we shall see you both again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing