We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
89
108
71
56
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
108
71
56
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street sea view enjoyable stay family break bar food bit dated staff were lovely last weekend short break festival waterworld pubs
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I went to sea sessions this weekend and came here twice purely for the food. The food was amazing, 5 stars but I cannot get over the behaviour of the staff. Very rude and unhelpful sighing the lot! We were in a big group and spent quite a lot of money over the weekend. It would make me reluctant to return. Food wise I recommend a NYC chicken burger (the nicest burger I've ever had) and the bruschetta.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Lorna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The staff here and the most unconsiderable unfriendly staff, especially one blonde woman in particular who is a horrible woman, due to her i will never have any good words to speak of this hotel. Hotel bathroom sink dod not stop running and room was damp

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
7  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We checked in on monday 18th june for 3 nights Bed and breakfast and our usual room which was lovely , i did notice that there is new improvements done and still some under the way . Evening meal in bar was beautiful and the girl who served us was so pleasant and charming , cant wait to get back again guys keep up the good work

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank saraluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel is a lot more homely, tidier and up to date than the other hotels in the town. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Áine helped with our booking and she worked with us to find the right deal and rooms. I cant wait for our next visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rebecca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

My wife booked an overnight stay here as we had never been to Bundoran and it was very reasonably priced.
We stayed over on Sunday night and have to say everything was great.Really friendly helpful staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
I have stayed in hotels all over the UK and Ireland but the Management here should give lessons.
Rooms clean,food really nice and just a friendly atmosphere that's hard to find nowadays.Cant wait to come back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 63frankier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews