We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Very helpful

The ladies were very helpful, plus there is town parking adjacent. They assisted us with places... read more

Reviewed 15 October 2018
S M
,
Damariscotta, Maine
Helpful

A worthwhile stop to get your bearings and find out what is currently going on in town. Right at... read more

Reviewed 7 October 2018
valerieann2018
,
British Columbia, Canada
Read all 239 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dingle
from US$1 804,30
More Info
from US$60,10
More Info
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
128
67
30
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
67
30
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great resource slea head info maura booklet visitors ferry peninsula ireland harbour pub
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We stopped in at the Dingle Tourist Office while we were in Dingle last week. The staff there were very helpful in getting us the information that we needed and suggesting things to do and places to see that were not already on our lists. Do stop in when you get to town and have a look in there.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Mimidarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

If you are in the area for a few days stop in to the Dingle Tourist Office. They can set you up on tours, get you transportation information and recommendations on places to stop in in town. Everyone was very nice and had plenties of suggestions.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank LaryS6143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

They have plenty of information and is a stop that will help you to do a better plan. Depending on the day if you go by car may be very difficult to find a parking place.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank seasonedvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

We booked a small tour of the peninsula here in less than 15 minutes. They knew exactly what we wanted and had a recommendation immediately. It was a great tour.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Auxano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

I popped in to get my waw stamps and the lady i dealt with was lovely, all chat and very freindly. always means a lot when u meet someone like that.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank podge30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews