We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Dingle Quayside(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ardrinane House(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broigin Farmhouse(Dingle)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$472
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
US$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
78
48
18
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
48
18
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo doublesshower stallfriendly folksstay there againgoat streetclose walkfront facingvery pleasant staymain stwelcoming hostsquiet arearoom was cleanexploring dinglebeautiful townconvenient locationspent two nightsrestaurants and pubs
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a decent stay here. Room and breakfast were nice. Location is just a fee minutes walking from any place in Dingle. The two downsides were the late breakfast (normally 8:30, but starting at 9 during our stay) and it was very hard to find someone if we had any questions.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WvD2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

I spent two nights at Boland’s B&B while doing a solo hiking/cycling tour of southwestern Ireland. From the beginning my host Breda was gracious, welcoming, and very helpful from helping me find the right wall plug to charge my phone to answering my many questions. I found the bed I stayed in to be very comfortable (to the point where I slept in the next day!) and the rooms were clean and well maintained with an old school charm to them. The breakfast provided in the morning was very hearty and they also provided tea and biscuits for you in the room which was a much appreciated snack after a long day of walking. The location of this B&B is up on a steep part of the street but it’s centrally located approx. 5 min walk to the center of town and within a 10 min walk to the harbor.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Norehan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Rooms a bit small versus other locations we frequented. Very clean.
Breakfasts were fresh. Quality very high.
Host and family make you want to return. Friendly without imposing on privacy. Very easy walk to heart of community.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank seeleyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We stayed in Boland´s for 3 nights while visiting Dingle Penninsula. The room was fine, a little old furnishings, but felt clean. Very nice view and perfect location, overall we couldn´t complain about anything. The owner Breda was very nice and friendly and served really nice full Irish breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Took care of us two days. Basic Continental breakfirst including choice of Sandwiches and other fruits. Showers are renovated, clean house, the beds are a bit hard for a 115 kg male. Not so far away from the town centre (1k) and the dingle destillery (1k).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dietrich D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews