We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The house was perfect for our family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kiddies pool  heated
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
kiddies pool  heated
bedroom no1, air con,king size bed,single bed,matching wardrobe and dresser
bedroom no 2, kingsize bed, matching wardrobe,dresser,bedside cab with air con
bedroom no 3, two single beds, matching wardrobe etc,air con.
living room with tv with bulgarian satalite tv with some english channels
kitchen seats 8 extra seating in sun room adjacent, fully equipped, with air con
Spacious 40ft sun roof with air con fully equipped office,leadinf to 3rd bed and 2nd bathroom
things getting to hot, sit back put on the air con, put your feet up and relax.
bathroom no 1 bath with shower, fully tiled, towels provided
bathroom no 2, bath with shower, fully tiled. towels provided
Rasulka Beach nearby quite beach to yourself great for a picnic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
General Toshevo, Dobrich Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roberta B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The house was perfect for our family”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a fabulous stay at this house. It was big, clean, private, had everything we needed except high chairs but that was fine. They supplied a travel cot and car seats for our 7 and 20 month old children. The garden was fab as was the pools. All well kept and pretty. We had a fantastic holiday. We had a car included in our stay which u need as there is very little to do in the village. We drove over the border to Romania which has a great resort and very reasonably priced. We also went to the Bulgarian coast which is about 40 minutes away. It is undeveloped in this are but you will find a couple of restaurants and places to buy food. And lively lakes and beaches. I can't recommend this house enough for a peaceful break. Our only disappointment was our airport pick up that we were pre charged. The driver was not there when we arrived so got us a little panicked with two babies but he shortly arrived not long after. The driver then got lost adding another hour on to our already long journey with two crying babies! Once at the holiday house my partner then had to take the driver home whome lived miles away and put extra petrol in the car to do so. We also has to ask the driver not to smoke in the car while the children were in it. So my advice would to be get your own transport too and from the airport as at £200 return is very pricey for the service we received. Other than that it is a great place to stay and would highly recommend it for the price.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
thanks for a great review. i am glad you enjoyed your holiday and accommodation. sorry about the delay at the airport he is not used to going to Romania to pick up. i will pass your comments on to the driver
to improve our service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsfoodle
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We had the most amazing 4 weeks in Bulgaria. The villa is excellent with everything we could possibly need and more. It's in a very friendly, peaceful village. All the locals were very helpful to us. We have two children 5 and 2 and they absolutely loved the holiday. Being able to pick fresh fruit and veg from the garden was lovely and having fresh chicken eggs every day was a real treat.
There are lots of lovely beaches close by and we had an exciting trip to Romania one day too.

I would highly recommend this villa if you're looking for a complete get away in beautiful secluded spacious surroundings, this is definitely the place for you.

The owner was extremely helpful from the start of the booking until we got home. Always there if we needed help with anything.

We didn't want to leave, would love to go back again sometime soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to pick one thing. The whole holiday was brilliant
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2013
thanks for your great response and we look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Mar 2013
thankyou for your great response I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
carolyn58...
Woking, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“our holiday dream home”
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We had a lovely holiday in Bulgaria , lovely accomodation and plenty of room inside and out,with a great swimming pool plenty of room for large group of 10 +very clean and everything you could need. The area is very quiet and lovely and rural not many cars , also not a lot of english is spoken so phrase book is needed. The locals are helpful and friendly .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and weather
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2012
we always work hard to please our guests and try to meet their every need
and nothing pleases us more to know that they have had a great holiday.there is so much to see in bulgaria and with our new apartment in the golf course and 2 day trips to istanbul we are looking forward to next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing