We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“serice”
Review of Morfa Table Table

Morfa Table Table
Ranked #4 of 25 Restaurants in Rhuddlan
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Spend time with us for great pub food in a place you'll love. We serve classic dishes with a modern twist - it's the perfect place to get together with familly and friends. The Morfa Rhuddlan has established itself as something of a local institution since opening in 2008. Our great location, close to attractions such as Dyserth Waterfalls, the Pavillion Theatre and Snowdonia Mountain Range, make us popular with tourists from the local holiday parks. And our friendly and experienced team, many of whom have been with us since we opened, make sure that everybody receives a personal welcome. Come and try our tasty, fresh and seasonal food in our comfortable, safe environment.
Reviewed 1 July 2018

service was eccellent service from our waitress martina for was very good as was the food and choice was also very good

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (988)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 988 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Visited here 30th June after Armed Forces Parade in Llandudno. I ordered the lemon and thyme half chicken with crispy fries and salad. . I got a poorly cooked half chicken with an overpowering rub made from thyme, anemic soggy bland fries with a few rocket leaves and a shocking excuse of a gravy.. What buffoon serves gravy with a salad!
I couldn't fault the table service but the food was probably some of the worse I've eaten. My partner had the chicken Forestiere, a dry lifeless piece of chicken filet, served with lacklustre mashed potato and a drizzle of Diane sauce with crispy fried onions . Disappointingly no vegetable side, just greasy onion rings. A child could have produced better. To top it all off 3am I woke with stomach cramps and nausea and had to spend half the night on the toilet..
We Will Not be Returning
EVER

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank U3775OGjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent service by our waitress Amy, attention to detail very efficient and friendly- fab food thanks Amy x

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

first class service and wonderful food, great steaks, cooked to perfection,very friendly waiters, nothing was to much trouble for them

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank kenward71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Went to Table Table last night for supper with 3 of my friends and was treated to a wonderful service by Martina. She was very busy but made a point of stopping at each of her tables to make sure everything was alright with her customers. Meals were ordered and appeared at the table in a very reasonable time and they were delicious. I think the decoration could be a little bit lighter in colour than it is but it is well cared for, neat, tidy and clean.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sleepster65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Morfa Table Table also viewed

Llandudno Junction, Conwy County
Rhyl, Denbighshire
 
St. Asaph, Denbighshire
 

Been to Morfa Table Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing