We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9 554)
Filter reviews
9 554 results
Traveller rating
4 185
3 044
1 389
555
381
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 185
3 044
1 389
555
381
Show reviews that mention
All reviews land train pancake house cafe rouge executive lodge parc market great fun swimming pool sports cafe aqua sana winter wonderland all ages hired bikes village square aerial adventure quad biking fir area pine area
Filter
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 9 554 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Great place with lots to do. Very hilly so hard biking from pool to lake. Pool amazing with new water rides. Recommend accommodation near pool area. Fantastic weekend. Loved the pottery painting. Kids loved mermaid and shark swimming lesson.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank patpu2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Family weekend including Grandmother
With ages 12 to 84 we all had a great time, the new pool rides are good
Properties have been updated to a good standard
one comment as my mother in law struggles to get around the various areas we are surprised that the trains do not run on change over days

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Phunkyphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Just come back from our yearly visit to Center Parcs Longleat and as always have had a great time. Really like the wristbands which is keyless entry to Lodges and lockers for the pool which was an improvement since last June. As always my teenagers go off and do their own thing but I know they are safe which gives me my freedom to do what I want and we then meet up for meals every evening. Restaurants can be pricey but its a mini holiday and very relaxing. Would highly recommend a visit.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Celebrating my '40th birthday and me and my friends had absolutely amazing time... Great villa, nice location, great service would like to go back definitely, would definitely recommend to my friends to stay

Room Tip: 943 close to plaza
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Petra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Another fantastic weekend on our 4th trip to CP.
The kids had a blast down at the outdoor activity centre with Nick, Sharon, Louise who went out of their way to look after our children.
Our son had the quad bike track to himself and had 121 with Sharon and nick.
And our Daughter loved her time in the mini jeeps with Louise.
Thanks guys, see you again soon....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kellie198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews