We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely House”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Seafield Park

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Powerre
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely House”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

we had a great stay in this house, it was really clean, cosy comfy beds and amazing view from the lovely first floor living room. It is very well situated, walking distance to the strand and Portstewart itself. Jan was very helpful and easy to deal with it

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the stunning view
Liked least: i was happy with everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Many thanks Rachael for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback.

Kindest Regards

Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and standard of house.”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was an excellent house for a family holiday. The house was superbly equipped and the location was great for walks to the beach and promenade. The views from the house were amazing. I would highly recommend the rental of this accommodation.

Date of stay: September 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LINDA B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Pleasant views from house, very well equipped , comfortable family home, walking distance to beach. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerrie_NI
1 review
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A few friends and myself decided to go away for a few days, just relaxing and taking it easy. we were a little apprehensive about the price for a night here at seafield. But I could not have been more satisfied, everything was so clean, catered to everyone's needs. Bed linin clean and fresh, all condiments were already within the house and much more. We were that satisfied with the accommodation that we had asked to extend our stay but unfortunately it was booked for other visitors. Even with it raining time to time, I still can't say a bad word about the house. We were very sad to leave. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jredm15
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a great time in Portstewart, the house had everything we needed. Very clean and tidy and convenient to the promenade. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.