We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellant”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellant”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Ideal location in Portstewart. Property spotless and extremely comfortable. Kieran was a perfect host. Will be back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anney299
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Very comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was easily accessible with good parking. Clean and comfortable and well appointed. Easy to walk into Portstewart and many good eating places especially Shennanighans. Easy to reach Antrim Coast, Coleraine and Derry.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Avril S
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Does what it says on the tin!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

In a great location. Easy to find with the specific instructions from Mairead provided - thank you!
The bed was amazing as others have said. It dwarfs my king-size bed at home somehow?!
I was offered help to carry my luggage in as I had 2 young sons with me - much appreciated. My only tiny point is that it would be a great help to have a few more knifes, forks and spoons provided. Even though it is aimed to only provide for 2 people a few more wouldn't do any harm. Would just make life that little easier whilst being on holiday. Thank you for a lovely stay in a clean and nice little apartment in a fabulous location a minute's walk from Portstewart street!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thanks for your kind review.
There should be six place settings but sometimes things 'vanish' and clearly we hadn't checked closely enough between arrivals. As we say in all our correspondence, if you need anything at all during your your stay, just let us know :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
2 reviews
“Perfect location for exploring entire North coast”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Best bed in the world. Excellent space for a couple. Quick response from Mairead after booking with lots of useful info. Would love to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thanks for your lovely review and we'd love to welcome you back. It is indeed a great bed :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing