We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio with Mountain View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio with Mountain View
Cottage & Mountain in Background Cosy living room with Woodburner Stove
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Patio with Mountain View
Cottage & Mountain in Background
Cosy living room with Woodburner Stove
Modern Kitchen
King Bedroom 1
Ensuite Bathroom
King Bedroom 2
Main Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Limavady, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Anna S
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing place! ”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a small problem to find the place but once we found it I was really shocked by the house overall and the area around it. Just awesome! House is beautiful clean and prepared with everything you need. And this view! To the beach by car took as maybe 15 minutes (?) and local shop spar 5 minutes to drive.
I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hyalden
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Binevenagh Cottage”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Absolutely fab. Cottage was so lovely with amazing views. Owners were so friendly and welcoming, would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
“Excellent, comfortable, and met our needs exactly.”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

An ideal spot for us; excellent accommodation, beautifully appointed and clean and warm. Well equipped kitchen, wonderful bathrooms and comfy beds. Great rail connections to Belfast and Derry, and minutes from beautiful and quiet beaches. Local shop and the Point Bar are on had and it's close to main shops in Limavady. A great coastline to explore; largely undiscovered! Very peaceful spot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie W
1 review
“Couldn't be happier”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My mum and I stayed here for a few days while I was visiting my boyfriend and we absolutely loved our stay the owner was so kind and welcoming and the place was clean and tidy it had everything you could need it was beautiful we would definitely recommend staying here we'd definitely stay here again

Thank you so much Adrienne

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thank you Sophie for your kind words. I'm so glad that youu & your mum enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thankyou for your positive feedback. Will hopefully be able to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing