We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tala, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fayemac91
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect paradise”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely loved spending a week here. The villa is spotless and you have so much space to relax and unwind inside or outside!

The pool area is perfect with beautiful coastal views, we thoroughly enjoyed spending time in and out of the pool relaxing in peaceful surroundings. In the evening it was lovely to be able to relax on the outdoor seating area with a nice drink looking at the stars and the wonderful nighttime view of the coast.

It is in an ideal location. Perfect escape from the busy resorts but close enough if you fancy something a bit more lively. The surrounding villages are lovely with plenty of nice restaurants and bars if you wanted to venture out.

Brilliant, week glad we have booked to go again in September!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are glad you had a lovely holiday and you enjoyed the villa, pool and the outside area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smichaelc...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderfull”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stunning and peaceful with views to dream of, very comfortable and proper sized pool, easy access to Phaphos, shame we couldn't stay longer

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a good reveiw
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sueha69
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed at the villa for one week in May. Had a fabulous time. The villa has stunning views of Paphos and Coral Bay. Large pool and Lovely pool area. You don't need to move from the villa it's so beautiful. Very clean and lovely furniture. Would definitely recommend to friends and would go again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for the review.

We are glad that you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed the villa.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Helios Villa in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterkisg...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect retreat, with everything!”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

What can I say but perfect in every way! We arrived at the property in the very late hours, having been collected from the airport by the car rental company recommended by our hosts. We were blown away by the property, how beautifully presented and spotlessly clean it was. I have never seen a rental property so well maintained and equipped. Everything you could think of, the owners had thought of it! The pool area was stunning and for sun worshippers like my wife and I, it was perfect.

The position of the property up in the quiet village of Tala is idyllic, with an amazing sea view. Far enough away from any resorts that maybe a little lively but close enough to the coast and other towns for those who want a more energetic evening out occasionally. Our hosts had an information pack for guests with maps, details of restaurants, takeaways and places of interest....so helpful!

If you have any doubts about booking this property, don't, you will not be disappointed!!!

Sadly, we had only booked a week this time, but we have already booked for two weeks next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, this will be very helpful for future guests looking at booking Helios Villa.

We are glad that you had a lovely holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Helios Villa in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing