We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing, amazing, amazing

The accommodation is amazing and the diving is so cool. Tamara, Stan and Rudi are a great team. We... read more

Reviewed 30 September 2023
Sonja H
via mobile
Amazing week

Brillant experience. Went to join the Sardine Run with Scubaco and had such a good time. Jamie... read more

Reviewed 8 July 2023
guentertravels
via mobile
Read all 237 reviews
  
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
229
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
229
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aliwal shoal little things awesome experience dive shop friendly team top class these guys professional service attention to detail see you soon feel like family in december feel right at home without hesitation hot cup of coffee great dive humpback whales
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2021

Was the most amazing experience with amazing people from Scubaco! Have dived with them for some time now and can always recommend them. Safety always first with lots of fun. Bulls Inn where we stayed for the Sardine run was also great.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank davidH6836UZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
scuabco, Owner at ScubaCo Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear David,

Thank you so much for your review on your time with us for the Sardine Run, we all had so much fun and the sightings were epic this year!
Here's to next years getaway to Mpame.
Thank you for your kind words.
See yousoon.
Kind Regards.
Tam, Dean & The ScubaCo Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2021

We did the Sardine Run 2021 and Safari with Scubaco Diving and Travel. We had such a wonderful time with the staff and the entire operation. Tam was amazing in getting all things taken cared of. She just couldn't commend the sardines to come during our sardine run! The staff! Abby, Tristan, Donnie, Keegan, and Captain Dean all are great and at the end you just don't want to leave! You want to stick around with them and feels like family. If you are lucky enough to experience the Sardine Run or want to go scuba diving. I would definitely recommend them for all your travel needs.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank florat416
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
scuabco, Owner at ScubaCo Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dearest Flora,

Our very own unicorn who sparkles! Thank you so much for your kind words and fabulous review on your time with us, I honestly wished you lived closer than the USA!
Hope we see you in the future on your next travels with Bill.
Warmest Regards.
Tam, Dean & The ScubaCo Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

These guys are the business!! Superb facilities, lovely staff and gorgeous water made for a perfect introduction to diving. A huge thank you to Tam for her excellent tuition! Make this the last review you read - you won’t regret it. First class.

Nick and Lex

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank nickmK5600FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
scuabco, Owner at ScubaCo Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Nick & Lex,

Wow thank you for this awesome review. I am speechless! I have to say that mother nature really helped in making your Open Water Course an absolute treat! Thanks for all the laughs and hope to see you diving lots.
Travel Safe and see you soon.
Kind Regards
Tam, Dean & The ScubaCo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Myself and my partner decided to do our open water with Scubaco. They were that amazing we decided to come back a week later to do our advanced! You won’t find anyone more welcoming and helpful!! We can’t wait to come back and do more dives with Tam and the team 🤿🐠

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank jesss902
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
scuabco, Owner at ScubaCo Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Jess,

We did have so much fun on your courses and yes you were back in a flash to do the next step. Please stay safe in Italy and don't work too hard. See you when you are out here on holidays again soon and thanks for being such awesome students, you will be missed.
Kind Regards
Tam, Dean & The ScubaCo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Great experience, awesome company. Did our open water and decided to do the explorer 30 later the same month. A great experience guarenteed.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Regandesouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
scuabco, Owner at ScubaCo Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear Regan,

Trust you got back to work safely. Thank you for choosing us and thank you for your review. Means the world to Dena & I. Enjoy the diving off the yacht, I am super jealous.
See you when you are back from work and on holidays again.
Kind Regards
Tam, Dean & The ScubaCo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews