We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Passover Week”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palmer, Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ana R
1 review
“Amazing Passover Week”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Best vacations in this, private, cozy, excellent beach, playgrounds and pool facilities, beach apartment.
Looking forward to rent it again!
Thank you Loly!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Ana I'm so glad you guys enjoy it, specialy the complex party on Saturday, that caribbean music in the beach and Karaoke by the pool was something else. Saben que nuestras puertas están siempre abiertas para ustedes. Bendiciones.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waa303
Norwalk, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Grandmothers 100th...”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful time....The apartment was excellent...Beautiful...The rooms were very nice...All the comforts of home...Felt very safe..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2018
Wanda, we are so glad you girls enjoyed your stay, and most of all that you got to celebrate with your family your Grandma's 100th Birthday, what a milestone. You guys are always welcome in our place!!!! Bendiciones!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maris304
South Hadley, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Seems too good to be true, but is really amazing!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loly's place in Rio Grande was absolutely amazing for our family of 4 -- clean, great layout, awesome furnishings, and the host is so wonderful! The pool REALLY is right outside the patio door, the beach is merely a couple minutes' walk away, the area is safe and clean, and El Yunque is only 15 minutes away. The whole area is immersed in Puerto Rican culture. We can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Mari, you guys were definitely a pleasure to work with, what a beautiful family you have. I'm so glad you guys were able to create some great-long-lasting memories. Our goal is that every guest feels like they have friends/family near by in Puerto Rico. Your words inspire us to keep working hard to give our guest the best service and experience ever. Our house is your house always!!!!. and thanks for sharing your experience with others... MUCHAS GRACIAS!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank P
1 review
“Great place right at the pool and beach”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Loly has a great ground floor apartment that makes access to the pool very easy and is just steps away from a fantastic beach.

Nice, fast (50Mbs) internet and everything you need for you and your family.

You will need a car to get to shops or restaurants and Loly has a folder with recommendations. The unit includes 2 free car spots that you could also use with a trailer.

If you have T-mobile, make sure to enable Wifi calling as they don't cover the apartment well (but they do cover parts of the beach).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Frank, your and your family were a delight to work with. It was clear that you guys came ready to have a great New Years vacation and that's exactly what you did. We are glad you guys were able to make great memories here in our Island. Our house is your house always!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcoloncas...
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
1 review
“My secret oasis in PR”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Pase un excelente tiempo en Bosque del Mar. Somos del área metro de Puerto Rico y buscamos un sito para llevar a nuestra familia de California cerca del Yunque. Estabamos a minutos del Yunque, Luquillo y Malls. La playa esta a pasos de nosotros. Super tranquilo y organizado. El apartamento tienen todo y lo mejor esta en primer piso. Sus dueños son excelentes personas, siempre pendientes a nuestras inquietudes y pregunta. Vuelvo con mi familia proximamente. ¡¡¡Nos encanto!!!

We have an excellent time in Bosque del Mar. We are from the subway area of ​​Puerto Rico and we are looking for a place to take our family from California near the Yunque. We were minutes from Yunque, Luquillo and Malls. The beach is steps away from us. Super quiet and organized. The apartment has everything and the best part it was on the first floor. Their owners are excellent people, always looking out for our concerns and questions. I'm going back with my family soon. We loved it!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Mari sabes que aqui siempre estamos para servirte... esta es tu casa cerca de tu casa!!! We are always here for you.... this is your home not so far away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing