We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place right at the pool and beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palmer, Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frank P
1 review
“Great place right at the pool and beach”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Loly has a great ground floor apartment that makes access to the pool very easy and is just steps away from a fantastic beach.

Nice, fast (50Mbs) internet and everything you need for you and your family.

You will need a car to get to shops or restaurants and Loly has a folder with recommendations. The unit includes 2 free car spots that you could also use with a trailer.

If you have T-mobile, make sure to enable Wifi calling as they don't cover the apartment well (but they do cover parts of the beach).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Frank, your and your family were a delight to work with. It was clear that you guys came ready to have a great New Years vacation and that's exactly what you did. We are glad you guys were able to make great memories here in our Island. Our house is your house always!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcoloncas...
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
1 review
“My secret oasis in PR”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Pase un excelente tiempo en Bosque del Mar. Somos del área metro de Puerto Rico y buscamos un sito para llevar a nuestra familia de California cerca del Yunque. Estabamos a minutos del Yunque, Luquillo y Malls. La playa esta a pasos de nosotros. Super tranquilo y organizado. El apartamento tienen todo y lo mejor esta en primer piso. Sus dueños son excelentes personas, siempre pendientes a nuestras inquietudes y pregunta. Vuelvo con mi familia proximamente. ¡¡¡Nos encanto!!!

We have an excellent time in Bosque del Mar. We are from the subway area of ​​Puerto Rico and we are looking for a place to take our family from California near the Yunque. We were minutes from Yunque, Luquillo and Malls. The beach is steps away from us. Super quiet and organized. The apartment has everything and the best part it was on the first floor. Their owners are excellent people, always looking out for our concerns and questions. I'm going back with my family soon. We loved it!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
Mari sabes que aqui siempre estamos para servirte... esta es tu casa cerca de tu casa!!! We are always here for you.... this is your home not so far away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie G
1 review
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This was my first time to Puerto Rico and I was not disappointed. My husband has been before. We rented a car and we were glad we got to explore on our own. We aren't much into the planned group activities associated with tours. The apartment was exactly as the post stated. It's in a more secluded part of the island near El Yunque and is very safe and secure. The beach was pretty much ours to use. We kept waiting for people to show up at the complex, but that didn't until the day we left. Maybe because it was Thanksgiving? Anyway, the complex is well maintained and the apartment is clean and had all the amenities we needed. Loly was a wonderful host and was fully accessible to us via text. We never did meet each other but exchanged photos of our families. My kids loved every bit of the trip. We spent time at the complex, went snorkeling near the Hilton Condado Plaza (private beach), wandered around Old San Juan, and went to Luquillo Beach and the Kioskos. We enjoyed dinner at El Verde BBQ and also lunch at Cerviche Hut Peruvian Cuisine Kiosko #42 in Luquilla. I highly recommend talking to the locals and the culture. Puerto Ricans are some of the most gracious and hospitable people I have met on my travels. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
We usually greet all our guest when they arrive to the unit but this time, because of the schedule we didn't get to meet Carrie and her family personally, just over the phone. Communication was so easy that by the end of their vacation it felt like I was just talking to old friends. It was a great pleasure to host them. Over all, definitely great guests and a wonderful family, our doors are always open for you guys here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$165
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing