We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
220
243
65
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
243
65
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great position on the seafront interesting town euros per night visited this hotel restaurants and cafes pouring with rain standard room town centre free parking would stay here again small hotel kite festival long weekend croissants pleasant staff france seagulls
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Great location but the best thing is the welcome from Isobel and her staff, like mom other we've experienced. Nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are comfortable and very clean and breakfast is good. Plenty of choice and good quality.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katherine1Birmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend had really good time in Dieppe. Hôtel de la plage is a good adress if you wan't to be close to the sea. The room was beautiful, modern, the bed was comfortable and the staff is kind and very helpfull.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank juangabbcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

This is a comfortable and friendly hotel on the beach, so to speak and less than 5 minutes from the town centre. There's plenty of free public parking outside the hotel.
Breakfasts are competitively priced with the cafes in the town. The coffee is good. Dinner is not served but this isn't a problem with a host of quality restaurants near by.
Downside? Seagulls!! Very noisy at dusk and dawn
The cars parked outside at sunset.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Really pleasantly surprised. Stayed here overnight whilst waiting for ferry home. Hotel clean and tidy and rooms the same. We stayed in a family room. Breakfast was good also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night lovely warm welcome, and they really helped us as we don't speak a word of French. Comfortable room only down side no tea or coffee making facilities in the room, checked out at 11 next morning and as our ferry wasn't leaving until the evening they looked after our luggage for us as we were foot passengers. We will definitely return.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank fudgjof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews