We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A sunny view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
A sunny view
dining table for 4 plus 2 additional folding chairs for visitors
Full size double bed with memory foam topper for extra comfort
Twin room with 2 single bed both with memory foam toppers
Fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom
Electric shower over bath
outside
outside
a feathered visitor came for dinner
Broadland villages
Broadland villages
a day on the Broads
a day on the Broads
Beautiful colour at Sherringham
Beautiful colour at Sherringham
A lovely walk at Sherringham Park NT
A lovely walk at Sherringham Park NT
Beautiful colour at Sherringham
A lovely walk at Sherringham Park NT
A day on the beach
Seaside fun
Happy dog on the dog friendly beach - chalet a short 5 minute walk away!
Reviews left from happy guests in our visitor book
Reviews left from happy guests in our visitor book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Caister-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yvonne w
1 review
“perfect”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

bought my grandson for a few days "get away" and couldnt be more pleased with the shalet. It was tastefully decorated and was perfectly spotless. fully recommend

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Hi Yvonne, we are so pleased to hear you had a lovely break and and hope you will return again - we now have 2 chalets for next year side by side so excellent for extended family or friends. many thanks Claire and Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you for your lovely review - we are glad you had a good holiday and hope you can come and stay again with us in the future.
many thanks and best wishes Claire and Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clairelba...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely comfortable accommodation in a peaceful location. Well equipped chalet with everything you need and more.
Great location, close to beach, and not far from Great Yarmouth. Had a fantastic week.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Thank you Claire - we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V1o2l3k4s...
1 review
“Refreshing”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely, clean and perfectly presented. Great finishing touches . Everything is thought of . Nice and close to beach and not too far from Great Yarmouth and hemsby. loved it . Thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
thank you for your review - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and stay again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornholio...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great weekend break in excellent accomodation!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Booked a last minute break for a long weekend with close friends so wasn't really sure what to expect however we had a lovely surprise when we arrived the chalet was spotless and very comfortable - it had everything we needed including a welcome tea tray with biscuits and a pint of milk so we could relax and not have to rush to the shops straightaway.
There was lots to do in the local area and plenty of places to eat out - we particularly liked the Fur and Feathers in Woodbastwick on the Broads but the California Tavern just down the road less than 5 minute walk catered for most of our needs after an evening stroll on the beach!
Have booked again for early October with just me and my partner- hope to do a little beach fishing and visit further up the coast.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you fro your review - we look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$47
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing