We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great centrally located, clean, spacious condo...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the front balconie
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the front balconie
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
View from the front balconie
Vista da varanda de frente
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Campeche, Florianopolis, State of Santa Catarina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
DGO62
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great centrally located, clean, spacious condo with a view”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property manager, Juliana, met us promptly upon our arrival with the keys, a warm personality, and a detailed explanation of how everything worked. We were thrilled with the size of the 4th floor condo, its central location, and great views of the ocean. The area was a bit windy at times, but the beaches were beautiful. The condo was one block from the ocean and within walking distance of a number of bakeries as well as a great outdoor food cart area with live music. However, if you want to see other parts of the island, I would highly recommend you rent a car at the airport. We were very happy with our stay at this condo with its full kitchen, 3 bathrooms, and sunny, glassed-in breakfast balcony.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Thank you do much Dana. You and your family always will be welcomed.Denice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricarddo
UK
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very spacious and comfortable. Location is great, good views of the sea, walking distance to the beach and in a quiet dead end road. The only minor point (very minor) is that there is no microwave in the apartment. Apart from that everything else is available to make the stay very pleasant. The owner is quick to respond to any queries as well as the person in charge of delivering the keys is very friendly and easy to contact. I fully recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Although I only switched the TV once, I'm not sure about the options, if any, of English speaking channels.
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
Thank you Ricardo , we are glad you had a good time, if you come back next time a microwave will be there .
Denice and PaulomBezerra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markeltan...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best vacation ever!! ”
Reviewed 5 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Denice and Paulos apartment is fabulous. It was exactly what you picture when you think of a beautiful beach penthouse.

The apartment itself is immaculate. It is obviously professionally cleaned in between guests. All of the home has amazing natural light and each bedroom has black out blinds and air conditioning.

The kitchen is equipped with everything you could possibly want to cook dinners. There is even an amazing wood chip burning BBQ out on the patio. There are enough plates, cutlery, glasses ect for as many as 8 people.

There are also enough beds to sleep 8 people. The main bedroom has a beautiful ensuite and a solarium area too.

All 3 bathrooms have great water pressure and have electric water heaters in the showers.

Their home is a 5 minute walk Campeche beach which is clean and safe. We were amazed that the beach wasn't ever too crowded and we always felt comfortable leaving our stuff on our towels while we were in the water.

I would absolutely recommend Denice and Paulo's apartment to anyone that is visiting the florionopolis area and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Muito obrigada, Denice e Paulo!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: A lot of the comforts of home that were hard to find in other places in Brazil. Also the beach.
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you Greg , it was a pleasure having you guys staying at our ap.
All very friendly and polite.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you , we are glad you had a good time .
Denice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing