We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Booking.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 6 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
116
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
8
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Decoration is wonderful, the owners a great couple that are willing to make your stay special at all times. We slept two nights and it is silent, cozy and with all comfort. And breakfast was great as well. A place to visit when in El Priorat.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank e103db
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights in October. It is just a beautiful place and the owners are wonderful! Antonia was so helpful and knowledgeable of the area and things to do. If you needed a restaurant or place to go you just needed to ask. The establishment itself was just perfect. We went here towards the end of our vacation and wanted a place that we could wonder through wine country and relax before returning home. They have redone everything so you get a wonderful tradition with modern facilities. I hope to travel back this way again sometime and if we do we will stay her.

Room tip: It is very quiet here except for the church bell tower. You will need to sleep with your window closed.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HappytrailsModesto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Beautiful building in a sleepy village, great service and amazing recommendations from Antonia and her husband. We really enjoyed our 3 nights. Would love to come again.

Only tip for els guiamets is that Antonia doesn't open the restaurant in August but falset is only 10mins drive and there's lots of good quality restaurants there to choose from.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bobby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

In a really small village you can sleep in a very good hotel. The price is not cheap, but you will pay the real value.
The room was really comfortable and big, (sobirà) with a hidromassage tub in the room, perfect after a long day riding motorcicle (or walking) in the Priorat.
The room had a big sofa, two televisors (we don't know if it works or not) and a bathroom with shower. A/C with RC in the room, and everything was really clean and nice. We found sleepers and bathrobes and towels enough.
It does not have refrigerator in the room, but you can ask to the owners for everything you want.
The negative point it was the restaurant service, on sundays they don't serve food for dinner. A little annoying in an hotel, because we was really tired.
The breakfast is great, with toast, fresh orange juice, and a buffet of cheese, different kinds of meat and sweets, croissants, coffee, tea...
We recomend that place a lot if you plan to not eat in the hotel for dinner.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank quehohaveuvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

As a first visit to this wine region, the bar has been raised. Beautiful terraine, friendly people, great food and amazing wine! This hotel is a true gem in the region! Antonia & Jordi could not have been more welcoming, Her cooking, and Jordi's wine selection is a true reflection of the region. The hotel was perfect! We loved the peacefulness of the town, which was enhanced by the chiming of the church bells! This couple and their attention to detail are true ambassadors of the Priorat! We can't wait to return!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 7Orso6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews