We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$742
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Hotels.com
US$742
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Agoda.com
US$615
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/25
Booking.comUS$742
CheapTicketsUS$742
ZenHotels.comUS$1 947
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
234
34
8
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
234
34
8
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021

We had a wonderful stay celebrating our honeymoon. Everything from the villas to the beach to the food was amazing. The staff was very nice. Especially Mohammed Shafeeq, the driver, left a fantastic impression.

Br,
Osman

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Renas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear Osman,

Thank you for choosing us for your honeymoon.

I am all delighted to read that we have met your expectation in every aspect of your stay. The resort features Hanhaarafushi adults-only island where our spa and pool bar are located. We also offer many activities that can be enjoyed as a couple such as romantic dinner, water sports, and excursions.

Your recognition is a source of inspiration for our team members and we thank you for the positive comments about Mohammed Shafeeq.

We hope that this will not be the last time we see both of you and look forward to welcoming you back to our paradise island.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Overwater villa. Room was clean and well decorated. Pool and sunset view was amazing. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, specially Modex, Farish and Kamith. If you dont use bycle you should call Golf car early.

Ziyaret edecek Türk vatandaşlarına gelmeden önce dolar kurunu göz önünde bulundurup atıştırmalık getirmelerini tavsiye ederim.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank turksontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear Büşra Ö,

Thank you so much for posting a comment about your recent stay.

I am grateful for your positive comments about the villa, the cleanliness, the view, and the genuine hospitality delivered by all of our team members, especially Modex, Farish, and Kamith, they were honored that you mentioned them by name.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back, we will create many more memorable moments for you with the new facilities and services that will be added soon.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

It was amazing with friendly staff, especially houskeeping team members @Matheen and @Hashim. We never forget their brilliant villa preparation for anniversary. On the other hand thank you for Water Sport Team. Fast and furious captain @Ismail drive fast boat like a plane and expert diver @Uttu is your best guide on ocean.
We never forget best dinner and breakfast experience with executice chef @Putu. He always ready for Turkish customers with Turkish cousin. (Sucuklu Yumurta and Kadinbudu Kofte)
We never forget Mr. Adam Arahaw, he helped and informed us about everything during our travel when i made reservation.
Thank you for all our new friends, @AdamArshaw, @Putu @Matheen @Hashim @Uttu @Ismail @Putu

Room tip: Room Number 406 have best sunset
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank canerdegertekin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear Caner,

Sincerest thanks for your time to write your review.

I am thrilled to read that we have created an unforgettable memory for you by paying close attention to the small details that make you feel the difference. Thank you for highlighting the anniversary preparation by our housekeeping team, the water sport experience, the dining experience with Turkish dishes and the reservation process assisted.

I really appreciate your recognition for our team members, we are very proud to receive your positive comment.
We all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, we will have more exciting facilities for our guests to enjoy soon.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

We have been staying in paradise for a week and have decided to stay another week. It is such a special place.
Everything about this place is perfect but the one thing that stands out is the staff. They are all world class, helpful have a real can do attitude, so friendly and always smiling every day. It is even hard to mention names because there would be so many to mention.
The food is unbelievable, there is so much choice and huge portions. The chefs go out of their way to meet your every requirement. All the different restaurants are top notch
The resort is amazing, spread out and offers everything you need.
We are in an overwater villa which are fantastic with your own private pool.
The beaches are fantastic, the snorkelling amazing.
Seriously cannot fault the place and will be recommending to friends and definitely coming back.
A really memorable holiday with the family.
Thank you

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bails1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2021

Dear S Bailey,

First of all, I really enjoyed reading your comments about your stay. Thank you for choosing us for your family holiday.

I am grateful for the appreciation that you have given to the chefs and all the staff. Your recognition is a source of motivation for our team members and we all cherished your kind words.

Thank you for mentioning the various culinary offerings, the beach, and the activities. We will have more exciting facilities for our guests to enjoy soon.

It was so lovely to meet with you, and I was thrilled to hear you have just extended your vacation. I hope to catch up with you again soon.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

It was very good experience
my wife had sesame allergic
and the chef was with us every meal to guide us what’s safe to eat
nice place, lovely people and i am sure that i will come backe again & i advice all my friends and relatives to come to radisson blu.

Room tip: tale the easr side vella
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dreamer08600417864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear Rayan,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience.

We really appreciate your recognition for our chef. We strive to deliver a personalized service that made you feel the difference when you stay with us.

We are all pleased to know that you departed truly happy and recommending our resort, we will be more than happy to welcome you back again.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews