We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$732
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Booking.comUS$853
CheapTicketsUS$995
ZenHotels.comUS$1 368
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
241
34
8
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
241
34
8
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Really nice resort,
Nice people: especially Modex, Zar , and the cheif Sanjai.
Just a suggestion to put different light colours for each way going to water villas, to avoid getting lost.
Thank you for your nice resort ❤️

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank _B4180CG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear _B4180CG,

Thank you so much for posting your feedback.

I am thrilled that you had a nice holiday at the resort. I really appreciate your praise for the genuine service delivered by our team, especially Modex, Zar, and Chef Sanjay. Thank you for the feedback on the light colors for the walkway to the overwater villa, we will look into your suggestion.

Thank you again and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

Our entire stay here has been awesome. The people are lovely. Everything is super clean. We will repeat without doubt! The room is huge and really comfortable with an incredible pool. The restaurant has a lot of variety of food and all the staff is lovelyyyy

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 326carlesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Carles L,

Thank you for writing your comment.

I am pleased to find out that you had an awesome stay and that the team looked after you so well. Thank you for highlighting the cleanliness of the resort, the spacious and comfortable room with incredible pool, and the variety of food at our restaurants.

We would love to see you again and look forward to your next visit.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

We came here for our honeymoon and had a memorable stay. Zar and Madox were extremely helpful and made our stay even more enjoyable. The room is absolutely gorgeous. Definitely would recommend this resort.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lulu94fh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Lulu94fh,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We strive to make your honeymoon rich with memorable moments because for us every moment matters. I am happy that you enjoyed our gorgeous villa and I truly appreciate your recognition for our team members, Zar and Modex.

Our team was delighted to see that you both had a wonderful time with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sunny regards,
Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Me and my wife enjoyed the clear water and activities and our villa was really nice thanks to modex for his nice options on private dinner and kind service!!!! We enjoyed our trip got to see small sharks and dolphins

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 472sanadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear 472sanadh,

Thank you for choosing us for your honeymoon.

We endeavor to make every moment matters for you with the facilities and activities that we offered on our island. We are glad that the rich marine life around the resort has made your trip a memorable one. Modex is honored that you mentioned him by name. This also gives me the opportunity to praise him for continuously providing excellent service.

We are all pleased to know that you departed truly happy, we hope to see you again in the future.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful time spending our honeymoon in this resort, the staff were friendly, the food was excellent, and our Villa with a private pool was amazing.
The gym, the spa, the water sports activities, and the number of restaurants with the variety of food they serve, all combine to give the joy you are looking for in your holiday in the Maldives.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z3629RBabdulrahmana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Z3629RBabdulrahmana,

Thank you for choosing us for your honeymoon.

I am thrilled that you had a wonderful time with our friendly service, excellent food, and amazing villa with private pool.
Thank you for highlighting the many activities we have on and around the island, from the gym, the spa, the water sport activities, and numerous restaurants with various culinary offerings. We strive to offer a comprehensive stay with many offerings that make you feel the difference.

We hope to have the opportunity to celebrate with you in our little paradise as you share many more years together.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews