We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$788
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/15
Booking.com
US$1 020
US$676
View deal
Hotels.com
US$788
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/15
CheapTicketsUS$788
Orbitz.comUS$788
ZenHotels.comUS$1 020
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
199
32
7
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
199
32
7
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

We came here for our honeymoon and had a memorable stay. Zar and Madox were extremely helpful and made our stay even more enjoyable. The room is absolutely gorgeous. Definitely would recommend this resort.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lulu94fh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Lulu94fh,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We strive to make your honeymoon rich with memorable moments because for us every moment matters. I am happy that you enjoyed our gorgeous villa and I truly appreciate your recognition for our team members, Zar and Modex.

Our team was delighted to see that you both had a wonderful time with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sunny regards,
Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Me and my wife enjoyed the clear water and activities and our villa was really nice thanks to modex for his nice options on private dinner and kind service!!!! We enjoyed our trip got to see small sharks and dolphins

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 472sanadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear 472sanadh,

Thank you for choosing us for your honeymoon.

We endeavor to make every moment matters for you with the facilities and activities that we offered on our island. We are glad that the rich marine life around the resort has made your trip a memorable one. Modex is honored that you mentioned him by name. This also gives me the opportunity to praise him for continuously providing excellent service.

We are all pleased to know that you departed truly happy, we hope to see you again in the future.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful time spending our honeymoon in this resort, the staff were friendly, the food was excellent, and our Villa with a private pool was amazing.
The gym, the spa, the water sports activities, and the number of restaurants with the variety of food they serve, all combine to give the joy you are looking for in your holiday in the Maldives.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z3629RBabdulrahmana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Z3629RBabdulrahmana,

Thank you for choosing us for your honeymoon.

I am thrilled that you had a wonderful time with our friendly service, excellent food, and amazing villa with private pool.
Thank you for highlighting the many activities we have on and around the island, from the gym, the spa, the water sport activities, and numerous restaurants with various culinary offerings. We strive to offer a comprehensive stay with many offerings that make you feel the difference.

We hope to have the opportunity to celebrate with you in our little paradise as you share many more years together.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing place!! Absolutely gorgeous views, the ocean was beautiful, rooms were always clean and absolutely marvelous service and hospitality! Everyone was so welcoming, hospitable and friendly, especially Modex at the restaurant he’s such a kind soul and is incredibly welcoming and friendly! People always make a big difference with your experience and Modex definitely is one of those unique souls!

The food was beyond great, bursting with exotic flavors and was always fresh!

You can feed the fish while having breakfast and it’s just an overall incredible experience! There isn’t a single thing that’s dissatisfactory about the resort, everything was perfect!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alaa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Alaa,

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your experience.

Your feedback is a source of inspiration for us and it is pleasing to learn that you enjoy our island with its gorgeous view, beautiful ocean, and clean room. We appreciate your praise for the marvelous service and genuine hospitality delivered by our team, especially Modex. We strive to deliver a personalized service that made you feel the difference when you stay with us. We are most appreciative that you enjoyed our food. Our culinary team takes much pride in what they do and are very passionate about their work.

We hope that this will not be the last time we see you and look forward to welcoming you back to our small slice of heaven very soon.

Sunny regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021 via mobile

Everything was perfect , the staff are friendly and helpful , the villa is clean and beautiful for couples , everything was prepared for us since we arrived till departure. Breakfast and dinner were delicious. Looking forward to visit again

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mma993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Mma,

Thank you for writing your comment.

We are delighted to read that you had a perfect stay with our friendly service, clean and beautiful villa, and delicious dishes. We all hope that it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back to paradise for another visit.

Sunny regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews