We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$732
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Booking.comUS$853
CheapTicketsUS$995
ZenHotels.comUS$1 366
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
239
34
8
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
239
34
8
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2021

The worst management the hotel looks 5 starts but is managed as a 3 stars hotel. There was only one buggy for the whole resort and the bicycles were very old and in bad condition which was very difficult to ride hence we had to walk long distances. All restaurants are closer except the pool restaurant which had very few options and was not really good. The over water room were on a very windy area which you can hear all day and night and causes high waves/currents under the villa which can also be heard very loudly. Also the water under the villa is unswimmable due to the current which loses the whole value of having an over water villa but you can swim in the ocean. This is my 5th visit to maldives and with i can say this is the worst hotel that i have ever seen, we asked the management what can we do since the weather is bad they said they can’t control the weather and were very rude. I understand they can’t control the weather but they can control activities and restaurants but they are not willing to do anything.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Nada_Almehairi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear Nada,

Thank you for your feedback. We have carefully read the detailed review of your stay and must extend a heartfelt thank you for taking your time in sharing your feedback about our resort. We regret that you were disappointed with several aspects of the stay.

Regarding the buggy, we are sorry there was limited availability, but are happy to share that we now have new buggies on the resort to cater our guests. While it was indeed an unprecedented weather during your visit to Maldives this time, we greatly appreciate your valuable feedback to have more activities on the island. We do have night entertainments, such as DJ night, karaoke night and movie night, but we are examining ways to improve our services and facilities.

We hope that we may have the chance to regain your confidence in your future visit to the Maldives.

Warmest regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

best service one can get from all the staff: restaurant meals are great and deliciously made by chef Putu, Very sympathetic and professional hosted by Modex, Adam and Nisha. Our room very clean and impeccably done by Tom and Ahmed.

We recommend Radisson Blu resort in Maldives best deal ever.

The staff in this resort is very subtle and quite.

Noémia and Gil Monsaraz

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank suatumana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear Noémia and Gil,

Thank you for choosing us for your holidays.

We pride ourselves as a five-star resort and we are pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve, from the service delivered by our team to the culinary offerings in our restaurants. I have shared your compliments with Chef Putu, Modex, Adam, Nisha, Tom, and Ahmed. They were honored that you mentioned them by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done!

We would love to see you again and look forward to your next visit.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Thank you to everyone at the hotel, excellent service, wonderful food! everyone always with a smile on their face! wonderful organization, 100% room cleaning. I hope to be able to return with my family.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank daysesuzanac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear daysesuzanac,

Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to share your experiences.

Our team is thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us and appreciated the excellent service, the food, and the cleanliness. We all hope that it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back with your family.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

I’m amazed and pleased to have experienced the comfort and services of this hotel.The workers are nice,trained and very professional.I highly recommend Modex from the raha restaurant.I can assure that I will stay over here whenever I visit the Maldives again

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank C6137TQ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Dear C6137TQ_,

Thank you for choosing us for your holiday.

We pride ourselves on the service we deliver and we are pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. Your recognition is a source of inspiration for us and we thank you for the positive comment for our team members, especially Modex.

We are thrilled that you will definitely come back again for another visit when your travel brings you back to Maldives..

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews