We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$853
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
CheapTicketsUS$995
Orbitz.comUS$995
ZenHotels.comUS$1 373
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
238
34
8
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
238
34
8
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Thank you to everyone at the hotel, excellent service, wonderful food! everyone always with a smile on their face! wonderful organization, 100% room cleaning. I hope to be able to return with my family.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank daysesuzanac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin Sanders, Owner at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear daysesuzanac,

Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to share your experiences.

Our team is thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us and appreciated the excellent service, the food, and the cleanliness. We all hope that it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back with your family.

Sunny regards,

Gavin Sanders
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

I’m amazed and pleased to have experienced the comfort and services of this hotel.The workers are nice,trained and very professional.I highly recommend Modex from the raha restaurant.I can assure that I will stay over here whenever I visit the Maldives again

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank C6137TQ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Dear C6137TQ_,

Thank you for choosing us for your holiday.

We pride ourselves on the service we deliver and we are pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. Your recognition is a source of inspiration for us and we thank you for the positive comment for our team members, especially Modex.

We are thrilled that you will definitely come back again for another visit when your travel brings you back to Maldives..

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

We had the best time ever in this lovely restaurant (raha) the staff was really nice i would like to thank the staff specifically Jeevan and modex and haafiz and the chief hasan ,, we had I great time. ..

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 679rashida
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Dear Rashid A,

It is a joy to read that you had a great time with us, especially at our Raha restaurant.

Thank you for mentioning Jeevan, Modex, Haafiz, and Chef Hasan. Your feedback is a source of inspiration for our team members and it is always pleasing to receive the recognition for the good job we are doing in looking after our guests.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Radisson Blu Resort Maldives is a great place for a comfortable and classy escape to the paradise. It has several restaurants an beaches, so you won’t get bored during your stay. The food is quite decent and the menus are extensive enough. Especially good is the grill restaurant with a variety of high quality meats cooked to your taste. The personnel is polite, welcoming and helpful. So, would definitely recommend this place for a holiday for couples and families with children.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank O3256SBalinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Dear Alina S,

Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to share your 10-day escape in our paradise island.

We are all delighted to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay. Thank you for highlighting the restaurants with extensive menus, the beaches, and the welcoming service from all our team members.

We appreciate that you recommend the resort for holiday, we hope to see you again in the future.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

With no doubt, it is one of the best trip I have ever had in my life. The scene and views will never go out from mi memory. Additionally, what makes the journey even better is the amazing, helpful, and very friendly staff. Modex, Shaffaf, Adam, Haafiz, Imtiyaz, Nisha, Miyouny, Zar, Sashika and Farish were a very nice and a positive addition to my trip.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ZizooAthoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

Dear ZizooAthoor,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, it has made our day.

We are all thrilled that you had the best trip in your life with the unforgettable scene and view of the resort, and the genuine hospitality delivered by Modex, Shaffaf, Adam, Haafiz, Imtiyaz, Nisha, Minyoung, Zar, Sashika, and Farish.

We would love to see you again and look forward to your next visit.

Sunny Regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews