We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$788
Hotels.comUS$788
CheapTicketsUS$788
Orbitz.comUS$788
TravelocityUS$788
ZenHotels.comUS$1 022
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
199
32
7
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
199
32
7
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

One of the best experiences in my life amazing resort must visit but keep in mind to bring your own food..as a Pakistani the only food i liked was the Asian cuisine in its restaurant named raha.. But resort is really amazing and lavishly constructed

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank haseebasif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Dear Haseeb,

Thank you for choosing us as your honeymoon destination. We strive to make your stay rich with memorable moments because for us every moment matters.

We are glad that you enjoyed the food in Raha restaurant. We recommend Crusoe’s bar on the adult island for more Asian cuisine option.

Thank you again for your review. We wish you both the very best and look forward to celebrate with you as you share many more years together.

Sunny regards,
Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

The facility is nice and dreamy, however the staff’s incompetence makes it super stressful!
1. No facility tour to explain the services and your way around, we ended up discovering things on our own and missed on complimentary services .
2. They don’t pick up the phone and when they do they respond at least 4 hrs later with several follow-ups
4. Food is average and limited choices
3. The prices online are not true - once you get there everything is ++ (12% service fee + 5% tax)

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LaylaTravel35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Dear Layla,

Thank you for posting your review.

I am very disappointed to read that our team did not give you enough information regarding the resort facility and services, and that it took a while for our team to respond to your enquiry. These are not the high standard of service that we strive to deliver and I sincerely apologize for any disappointment or inconvenience this may have caused.

Thank you for your feedback regarding the food, we are always looking for ways we can cater to our guests’ culinary preferences, we have received much positive feedback for our food quality and variety.

I am concerned to read your comment that the prices online are not true. We mention clearly the tax and service charges in our website, please share with us the link which indicate otherwise to info.maldives@radisson.com, so we can put corrective actions.

We appreciate your comment that the facility is nice and dreamy as the highlight of your stay. I hope that we may have the chance to regain your confidence in your future visit to the Maldives.

Warm regards,
Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

It was an extremely pleasant stay, all the staff were more than helpful especially Modex, Yellow, MinYoung, Adam at Crusoes and my favorite waiter at Eats and Beats that I can’t remember his name! All round an amazing experience, I’m sad to leave.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deenieuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Deenie,

Thank you so much for the review.

I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay with the beautiful view and amazing experience.

We appreciate your praise for the genuine service delivered by all the staff, especially Modex, Yellow, Minyoung, Adam, and our team at Eats & Beats. We all cherished your kind words.

We were very sad too that you left and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future!

Sunny regards,
Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

It was an amazing experience. From the time we landed till the last buffet we had, hafiz, modex and suresh made the experience splendid and were really attentive at every buffet. The highlights were the deserts though, pretty sure the hotel had the most amazing deserts of all the hotels we've stayed. The attendants were friendly and the entire island experience was serene and calm. Definitely coming back here and hopefully when the covid lock down subsides there's be more activities.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank toyeebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Toyeeb,

Thank you for writing about your amazing experience with us.

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the buffet with the amazing dessert, the friendly service, and the serene and calm ambience. I am glad that our team has looked after you so well, especially Hafiz, Modex, and Suresh.

We all hope that it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort with more activities to offer.

Sunny regards,
Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

I had the best time in Radison Blu. The staff is great, Do look for Suresh he’ll take good care of you and don’t forget to experience the best spa you’ll find in Maldives. My advice is to go for spa on the last day of your trip.
Totally worth it!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ramshas2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Ramsha,

Heartfelt thanks for sharing your experience. We strive to deliver a personalized service that made you feel the difference when you stay with us. All our team, especially Suresh, cherished your kind words.

Thank you for highlighting your spa experience at Blu Spa. Blu Spa offers stylish and relaxing overwater treatment room complemented with bespoke spa treatments and attention-to-detail services. We hope that this will not be the last time we see you and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews