We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people have started booking this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$788
Booking.comUS$788
CheapTicketsUS$788
Orbitz.comUS$788
TravelocityUS$788
ZenHotels.comUS$1 200
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
192
32
7
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
192
32
7
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

I had a very good experience at this resort .. the place is very beautiful in the middle of the sea .. and our over pool villa was amazing , with private pool , hammock and nice view .. the breakfast was amazing , all the restaurant ambience was good , I liked eats and beats . The staffs were very friendly , can’t remember the name . And the breakfast buffet was good , Suresh and lulu were very nice to us ..
and not to forget the housekeeper , very nice .. great work .. few minor issues, I hope they’ll work on it . Great place once again . Will visit soon .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank karwang1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear karwang1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Our team is thrilled to read your appreciation for the resort location, the overwater villa with private pool, hammock and nice view, the amazing breakfast and the restaurant ambience.

Thank you for the positive comments about Suresh, Lulu, and the housekeeping team. Your feedback is a source of inspiration for our team members and it is always pleasing to receive the recognition for the good job we are doing in looking after our guests.

We will be grateful if you are keen to share any issues during your stay to info.maldives@radisson.com so we can address them carefully.

We are all pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience and looking forward to welcome you back to the paradise island very soon.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

More than we ever expected and staff were very respectful and caring Raha buffet was sumptuous and had the right variety. Shout out to Suresh and the chef Putu

A breathtaking experience overall for us.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WB619-75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Wilfredo,

Thank you for your review.

I am glad that we have made your first trip to Maldives rich with memorable moments. We appreciate your comment about the sumptuous and various buffet and the respectful and caring staff, especially Suresh and Chef Putu.
We would love to see you again and look forward to your next visit.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

I was just there and I can't say anything else than it was just exceeding all my expectations! And the service was outstanding, there was nothing that they couldn't do for us! Thank you Radisson Blu, well be back! :))))

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank T26UQaliceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Alice,

Thank you for posting your review.

It is a joy to read that we had exceeded all of your expectation. We will be more than happy to welcome you back to our paradise island and deliver our outstanding service again soon.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

We spent 4 nights in Radisson blu Maldives and all 4 nights we ate dinner at the Raha restaurant where we were served my MODEX. He was one of the best servers we have come across. He was extremely friendly and hospitable, he always made sure we got what we needed and wanted, even if it meant going out his way, and all of this with a smile on his face. He was super easy to talk to and approachable and greeted us with a lot of warmth. While the experience at Radisson blu in terms of service was rather underwhelming, Modex’s hospitality made up for it. If you do end up visiting the Raha restaurant at the Radisson blu, would definitely recommend getting in touch with MODEX for the best service.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank eeshakhanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Eesha,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

Reading a positive comment from our guest about the service delivered by our team is a compliment that makes us proud. Modex is indeed a true asset to us and we really appreciate your recognition of his outstanding efforts to enlighten guest experience. I have shared your compliments with Modex, and he is honored that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done!

It was a pleasure having you with us, we hope to see you again in the future.

Sunny regards,
Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

It was a great experience ever everything in resort great villa , beach, weather every single day is different. special staff in restaurant service special mr suresh he is soo kind and helpful thank you and sure we will back again soon ❤️

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 487sua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear 487sua,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your honeymoon.

We are all thrilled to read that you enjoyed the great villa and the beach and the genuine hospitality delivered by Suresh. We are all pleased to know that you departed truly happy and planning to come back soon.

We look forward to seeing you again and celebrate with you as you share many more years together.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews