We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$995
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$732
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Booking.comUS$853
CheapTicketsUS$995
ZenHotels.comUS$1 366
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
239
34
8
14
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
239
34
8
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience water sports overwater villa amazing property big villas jain food touch service celebration cake best days of my life restaurant service enjoyed my stay villa pool restaurant team guest experience spacious rooms amazing hospitality unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing experience of 4N 5D in Radisson Blu, Maldives.
Wonderful views & great services provided by staff. Compliementary services was also availed without any charges Privacy was fully maintained for the couples.
The hotel provided with the utmost comfort, hospitality and leisurely experience. Right from the amenities to the staff, everything was top of the line not to forget the beautiful scenery around. The water villas were extremely spacious and beautifully decorated with the personal pool being the highlight of the experience. The staff was extremely friendly & caring. Other staff members from the restaurant to the pool were always ready to cater to our needs. Raha restaurant was our favourite spot. Each day, we used to get different kinds of cuisine. There was a good variety of dishes in buffet. Special thanks to chef *Khurshid* who used to take good care of our taste and preferences.

I loved being in radisson blu and will definitely visit again........

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shanawazkhasdar47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Shanawazkhasdar47,

I am grateful that we can be a part of the best days of your life and we sincerely thank you for sharing your amazing experience.
I am delighted to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, from the wonderful views, the great services, and the privacy.

Thank you for highlighting the extremely spacious and beautifully decorated water villas with private pool. As a five-star resort, we pride ourselves on the friendly hospitality and caring service we deliver and I am pleased to learn that your experience reflects the high standards that we endeavor to achieve. We are most appreciative that you enjoyed our food, our culinary team takes much pride in what they do and we strive to offer a comprehensive stay with many offerings. Chef Kurshid will no doubt be thrilled to see your appreciation of his efforts!

We would love to see you again and look forward to your next visit.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

We had a sunset over the water villa with pool, the villa was amazing, brand new furniture, very clean, wifi was great. The pool is huge, it has a net where u can lie down or sleep at night with water below you, Food varieties in the buffet was hilarious. Privacy is great between the villas, no chance someone can see you. The water color is just as you dream of, fish can be sighted in different areas beach is wide and opens opportunity for ideal photos. Staff is super friendly and nice, everyone is smiling and welcoming from the money you land until checkout, Ziffy who took a photo session for us was very clever in this, the buffet team Sanesh , Raskumar, Suares. Management are very flexible they gave us late check out. The overall experience was fantastic. We took half board and it was more than enough. Ofcourse its value for money and we will come again

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mohamedt344
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Mohamed,

Your review has truly made our day!

I am thrilled that you had an exceptional experience staying in our amazing, clean villa with brand new furniture, great wifi, and huge pool with floating hammock. We are most appreciative that you enjoyed our food, our culinary team is very passionate about their work.

Thank you for highlighting the privacy between the villas, the water and marine life, and the beach. I am glad that our staff has looked after you so well with their welcoming and attentive service, especially delivered by Ziffy, Sanesh, Raskumar, and Suresh.
Once again, thank you for your wonderful review and we will be more than happy to welcome you back in the future.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

If you are looking for Paradise, Radisson is the place. Kudos to entire team and special mention to Mr. Suresh, Sasika, Modex, Saffaf, Saffan who took extra care of our food requirements.

Trip highlight-
Water Villa
Honeymoon Celebration Cake, Decor
Water Sports

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank utkarshg558
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear Utkarsh,

Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to post this review.

We are all thrilled to find out that you enjoyed your honeymoon in our paradise island. Thank you for the special mention of Suresh, Sashika, Modex, Shaffaf, and Saffan, who will no doubt be thrilled to see your appreciation of their efforts to take care of your food requirements.

We all cherished your kind words and we hope that it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Sunny regards,
Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

Really really good Hospitality!
Specially at the Eats and Beats with the staff, Mohan, Kamth & Alex had the best experience of hospitality!
Must visit here!
Really good drinks and ambiance.
Should visit this resort!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank smitsadaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2021

Dear Smit,

It is a joy to read that you had a good time in our beautiful resort, especially at Eats & Beats pool bar with good drinks and ambience.

Thank you very much for recognizing the genuine hospitality extended during your stay by so many of our talented team members like Mohan, Kamth, and Alex – we are all thrilled that we were able to create special memories for you.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we all hope that it's not too long before your next visit.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

My stay at Radisson Blue is very amazing. We enjoyed our 4 night stay. Resort staff at Raaha restaurant namely Suresh and Chef Arvind and Sanjay are very polite and also liked their service. They all give us very good regard and developed very homely feeling from them. Must take service from them. I personally loved their service.
We would visit this place again in Future.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank prashant1415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2021

Dear Prashant,

Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to share your experiences.

I am thrilled that you had an amazing four nights stay with us and that the team in Raha restaurant looked after you so well. This gives me the opportunity to praise Suresh, Chef Arvind, and Sanjay for their excellent hospitality and service.

Thank you again and our team hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives very soon.

Sunny regards,

Zafer Agacan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews