We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
other traveller has booked this property
French doors connecting the master bedroom to the outside patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
French doors connecting the master bedroom to the outside patio.
Master Bedroom, with panoramic views of long beach, with the sound of the sea. Private pool and sun lounge area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
French doors connecting the master bedroom to the outside patio.
Master Bedroom, with panoramic views of long beach, with the sound of the sea.
Private pool and sun lounge area.
Kitchen connected to the outside bar area, using bi-fold windows.
Fully equipped kitchen, with all crockery, dinning sets and appliances.
Granite tops and porcelain tiles, with plenty of room.
Wooden floors, sitting room connected to kitchen and study area.
Evening view and relaxing in the sitting room, open plan feeling.
Easy walk through to the patio, study or kitchen through the living room, for easy social setting.
Study to relax and lounge with sea views, and a full computer screen to connect to laptop if needed.
Outside Gazebo facing pool and seafront.
View from Gazebo.
Entry to master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Night sheers and lighting in the evening in master bedroom
Evening views from Master Bedroom
Sunrise from Master Bedroom
Day view of Master Bedroom
En-suite bathroom from master bedroom.
Green Room - Bedroom two.
Green Room - Bedroom two
Green Room - Bedroom two sunrise view, and sea views.
Bedroom Three - Orange Room
Bedroom Three - Orange Room Sunrise and Sea Views
Bedroom three - Orange Room Sunrise.
Second Bathroom for bedrooms two and three.
Property Patio, bar area, seating area, breakfast area.
Night evening breezy patio view.
Pool view from outside patio.
Property Patio Area.
Front entrance and driveway to property.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Silver Sands, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
seahawkqu...
northcarolina
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had the most awesome stay at Seaview Villa!! Most beautiful house with open views to see the beautiful water. Swimming pool Jacuzzi were both awesome. The house had everything you would need for your stay. Jackie, the house manager was not only an awesome person but she does a great job making sure visitors are happy and have everything they need. I Forgot my phone charger and she made sure to get me one.
Onika the housekeeper is so delightful and sweet! Ronald made sure our jucuzzi and pool were sparkling clean! Such a wonderful vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M
1 review
“Spectacular views with large pool.”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We just got back from Seaview Long Beach and it was a wonderful stay for the 9 nights we were there! The owner has a hidden gem. The location was great a short drive from the airport and to Oistins. The property is located walking distance to a wavy beach but nice for morning walks not for swimming. The home we well stocked with every thing we needed and then some. The pool was the perfect temperature and we enjoyed swimming every morning, afternoon and in the evening along with the newly added hot tub.
The house keeper Onica was superb along with the property manager Jackie.
The layout of the house is great for three couples. We enjoyed watching all the wildlife right off the deck. The monkeys came daily and were fun to watch.
I would highly recommend booking this property! We likely will be back in the future :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwilliams...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect getaway destination.”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This Villa is breathtaking, the views alone will blow you away! The beach is literally on your doorstep and the secluded nature of the villa creates your own private paradise untouched from the rest of the world. The Villa itself has all the amenities you could ask for and has been furnished to such a high standard, your stay in destined to be a comfortable and special one.

All this coupled with the warm, friendly and 1st class service of the properties hosts and management made it undeniably a 5 Star destination! If I could give it 6, I would!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiam...
1 review
“My discrete paradise private secret in Barbados!”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Congratulations on finding the best option for a stay in Barbados! With all the amenities included, this Seafront Luxury Villa has a very charming reliable service and a romantic secret that can create a memory for a lifetime! At night in this area, you'll be able to hear the soothing sound of crickets, beautiful lights decorating the villa, a comfortable relaxed setting close to the beach where the waves can be heard and a constellation of outstanding stars that will astonish you. Now in the morning, you'll also be able to see the sun rising from the east in the backyard of the Villa which is a perfect setting for every morning. There is a known passageway to the beach close from the villa where you can see a little history of Barbados rising as an island. The villa is very comfortable, in a safe well-known community, and in a beautiful area of Barbados. You're going to love this stay and wish you didn't have to go back home. I must say there's nothing like the sweet cocos or the romantic nights. I look forward to going back to this same paradise villa in which I was so lucky to enjoy in Barbados.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordandea...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bliss!”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I visited Seaview as a break away from the hustle and bustle of daily life before Christmas. What I found was perfect...incredible views, peaceful, pretty much our own private beach 60 seconds away, good amenities and a place where the little touches had really been thought through. The house staff were lovely and couldn’t do enough for us

Going to sleep to the sound of the sea and waking up to the view of it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing