We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed my stay”
Dinning/living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dinning/living room
Dinning/living room Kitchen/dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Dinning/living room
Dinning/living room
Kitchen/dinning room
Fully equipped Kitchen
dinning/living room
Dinning/living room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Full Bathroom
Full Bathroom
Views from Apartment window
Views from shared terrace
Views from living room
Benimantell Church
Centre of Benimantell
Church in Benimantell
Centre of Benimantell
Benimantell town hall
Guadalest at Night
Fiesta at Neighbouring village
Veiws from neighbouring village
Views from apartment window
Views from apartment window
Reservoir at Guadalest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benimantell, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
louisemin...
England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyed my stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A very nice comfortable relaxing apartment . The apartment is well equipped and very clean. The whole area I found breath-taking. Guadalest was my favourite place and very accessible, we walked and walking is not my favourite pass time. I would recommend this apartment and the tranquility.
Jacqui & Kev were very helpful. I've book a return in September.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Hi Louise thank you so much for taking the time to write a review we really do appreciate this. Thank you for your 2nd booking with us, we look forward to see you at the end of September.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
terry-pit...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“felt homely”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

we stayed here for 10 days very clean and tidy apartment comfortable bed loved the shutters on windows to give compleat darkness would recommend this apartment to anyone. great little village very friendly little bar nearby called el cantero bit quirky but make you welcome .only took 20 mins to get to albere or benidorm in car. if you want to get away from city life this is the the place to stay jacky and kev the owners were very helpfull with places to go to. but did like the fact that it only took 15 mims walk to guadelest .not that i am a walker but great walking area. also it has a lift very handy for older folk

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: away from big towns
Liked least: genuine spanish vilage
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Hi Terry, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really do appreciate this. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, it was a pleasure having you stay. Jacqui & Kev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patjohnst...
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic appartment”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This apartment. Was so very clean and fantastic furnished , very commftabl bed , quite and what a lovely village , great pubs reastrants and cafes , lovely 15 minutes walk to the amazing village of gaudles . I truly recommend this apartment

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Hi Pat, Thank you for your review much appreciated. Glad that you would recommend our apartment. We do aim to please.
Jacqui & Kev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul B
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional Value For Money”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a short and fabulous stay in this wonderful apartment. The mountain views were spectacular and we had the opportunity to visit the local restaurants and bars. This is such a lovely tranquil location, which has easy access to the coast. The owners provide an excellent service and are easily accessible. Already planning my next trip to this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Hi Paul thank you for your review we really appreciate your feedback. Glad you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.
Thanks again
Jacqui & Kev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cadell B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location with beautiful views”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment offers everything you need for a relaxing holiday, its a real hidden gem. The views are breathtaking and even better from the sun terrace which is also good to soak up the sun. The apartment has plenty of room for a small family or couples. We were provided with sheets and towels and a few essentials to last us one day (excellent as we arrived late at night). The surrounding area is beautiful and the locals are very friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend walking up to Guadalest and to visit the local bakery! Overall, we had a fantastic time in a clean, spacious and modern apartment and wouldn't hesitate to book again. Thank you to both Jacqui and Kev who were really helpful and recommended some great things for us to do whilst there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Hi Cadell so glad you have written a review. We really do appreciate it. Glad you had an enjoyable time. Please remember you are always welcome. Thanks again and see you in the not too distant future.
Jacqui & Kev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$58
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing