We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
The view toward Medran
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view toward Medran
The view toward Combin The living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The view toward Medran
The view toward Combin
The living room
The fireplace in the living room
The bedroom
The bedroom
The living room turned into the second bedroom: total privacy thanks to the heavy separating curtain
The kitchen
The dining area
The bathroom with tub/shower
The curtain for a regenerating shower!
The building from the condominium garden
The view from the terrace
The other view from the terrace
The pedestrian entrance
The garage, to park the car safe from eventual snow storms
The living room
The building from the condominium garden
The bedroom
The bathroom
The kitchen
The garden - the building is the second, the apartment the first terrace on the corner SE
Jumping!
The Back side of Mont Fort
The Snow Desert
Mont Gelé
The path to the Banana Couloir
Down the Couloir
The prize: La Croute... mmmmhhh!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Verbier, Canton of Valais, Swiss Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Janet W
1 review
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed 16 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The accommodation was very well equipped, clean and excellent value for money. It was conveniently positioned with the free bus service stopping at the end of the drive taking you to the medran lift. We would definitely stay again, we had a great holiday.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
notadoc
Kelowna, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Swiss charm, quiet and private, self-contained”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed here with a friend for a few days as we prepared to race a 6 day mountain bike race starting in Verbier and get over jet lag etc. The place is small (euro-sized), quiet, well-kept and self contained such that one can cook and live as though u were at home which was important to us. It has a bedroom with one bed and one pull-out sofa mattress that sleeps only 1 person so this is ideal for a couple or for 2 as we were. Initially seems a bit dark until u open up all the shutters to magnificent views of the Swiss Alps out the main window and from the balcony. We enjoyed our stay and found the apartment well-located for our needs ( mountain biking in sept( - (i.e. not skiing). There are free local buses running up and down to Le Chable and around town. Considerable road construction is going on in Verbier as we speak (the off-season).

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Thank you Dough, I look forward hosting you again!
I care just to point out that also the upper part of the sofa bed has a mattress, so the total sleeping places of the apartment are four (2 in the bedroom, 2 in the living room where there is also a heavy curtain that is useful to divide the living room for the privacy of the two sleeping on the sofa bed).
Also during the skiing season the apartment is very comfortable, as a free and frequent navette service connects it with Medran, Savoleyres, Les Esserts, Carrefour and the Central Square (which is at 10 minutes walk from the apartment).
Thanks for being my guests and for enjoying my place in Verbier!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonebo1...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$112
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing