We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
14
5
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
5
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017

After a hard mornings skiing, we enjoyed a fab rosti & salad. The food came quickly & it was really tasty. The staff were charming & very helpful. It's easy to get to as it's just on the left of run 21 towards the bottom

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank sjsav6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Very kind staff. Good for groups and informal events. Don't expect luxury, it's a mountain pension in the middle of the piste 21 down to Kloster. Very cozy and inexpensive. Good value for money if you like the kind.

The hotel is at around 1600 meters of altitude. Kloster is at 1100. There is essentially only forest in between. It's completely isolated. Which I liked a lot, but just to be aware.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zbattiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Friendly welcome, great location and food of the highest order. Best Goulash soup ever and I can't imagine it any better in the capital Goulash in Goulashland! It was a meal in itself but that didn't stop me having a house special rösti which was equally good. It's hidden on a great piste 24 so off the beaten track and just perfect. My advice....find it!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank UglowM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

Booked this for my husbands birthday, got a really warm welcome when we arrived to check in straight from the piste our bags had already made it from the cable car station. The berghaus is literally on the piste. We'd booked a double room and it was great - lots of room, clean, bright and airy. The shared bathrooms were clean and in a good condition. As part of staying at the hotel - evening meal and breakfast is included (set menu) and this was all a really good quality. All of the staff we're really friendly, would love to stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claireb82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

This restaurant and guest house is located at the ski slope Schifer in the resort Parsenn-Gotschna. It has a nice sun terrasse, an outside bar with music and very good local cheese, Röschti and meat specialities. They also offer rooms and dormitories for a competitive price. I love this place and come here often for a drink or lunch.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamesfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews