We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Wilder Mann(Aschaffenburg)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Pfaffenmuehle(Aschaffenburg)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gerber(Aschaffenburg)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Zum Goldenen Ochsen(Aschaffenburg)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
An der Kahlquelle(Aschaffenburg)
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
14
53
27
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
53
27
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsczech republichotel is locatedmany timesfrankfurt airportone night stayhillautobahnjobsgymdesertcountrysidecars
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

The hotel is situated in a great location with views of the countryside and very quiet, but the matresses on the beds were very soft ( I know opinions differ on how hard a matress should be), the walls were thin, you could hear the neighbours talking and walking about their room and not all of the personal very friendly ( a bit unpersonal, just doing their jobs), but nevertheles we enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Nice and friendly at the reception but slow service at the bar, and confusion with the number of towels in the bathroom. We were two in the room and got one set of towels. A friend was single and got two sets of towels. And at checkout it was a mess getting the correct bills. Since we were friends we paid the wrong named bills anyway, and have something to talk about going back home.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank s3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I was in this place 4 years ago... If you drive late in the night it might seem to you that you are in the middle of nowhere ) and therefore even more surprising to find here a chargers for Tesla cars
From the other side if you are lucky with a weather and wake up eraly in the morning you will you can enjoy a beauterfull view of a sun rise, green fields and sparkling air after night rain...
Something what you will never find in a big cities.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a mountain view if you want that dawn will wake you up )
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Valeo774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Great views from this hotel! Perched on top of the hill it has wonderful views. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet with a HUGE spread. The hotel offers spa services, as well as a delightful restaurant. Enjoyed a spectacular meal with a delicious strudel for desert! Would HIGHLY recommend. This hotel offers a quick travel to or from Frankfurt Airport.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank kristi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is quite good, i spent here more than 6 weeks in total. There is a beautiful nature around, nice for running. Breakfest is very nice, a lot of things to choose. But in the room the walls are like a paper, and sometimes i really hear a lot of noise when there are loud neighbours. Also the shower is very small, many times happened to me that I hit the wall with my elbow in the shower. And finally there is absolutelly nothing around, so be prepared you gonna stay in the middle of nowhere. No fitness center, no bars, no pubs, no markets. Nothing.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank František J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews