We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
16
16
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
16
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2011

We were in this hotel 2 years ago for a meeting, and now returned for another meeting. Everything was as clean and friendly as last time. I even have the feeling they have improved since last time, although I did not think this was possible.
The pillow menu if the pillow is not to your liking is a nice touch, although we absolutely did not need it. The beds were very comfortable, and I loved the duvet covers with the bright pink flowers, such a nice change from the standard hotel linens. In the bathroom are 4 large good quality towels, which is not always standard in other hotels either.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NataschaBavaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2008

We stayed here for three nights and found it very comfortable, convenient for the old town, and quiet.
The man on the reception desk when we arrived was welcoming and very helpful. Our room and bathroom were clean, comfortable, and excellent value. The breakfast was also excellent, and we were offered eggs cooked to order.
I would certainly recommend this hotel as a base for your visit to Bad Neustadt.

Date of stay: September 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShropshireLass72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews