We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$71
Hotels.comUS$71
CheapTicketsUS$71
eDreamsUS$71
TravelocityUS$71
PricelineUS$71
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
25
50
23
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
50
23
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2019

Clean room and decent size for a business stay. Only downside was being on the top floor it seemed the housekeeping didn't get to me until quite late (17:00!) which was not so great. Will not put me off a return stay on future visits

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bishian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

It is probably the best price/quality balanced hotel in Schweinfurt. Nice near the centre, my room was good, clean and kind of modern styled. Parking in a nearby garage is fine. Breakfast was ok, maybe a bit simple (but could be that I am too spoilt..;). The staff is small in numbers, but very friendly.
If you want more luxury you need to go to Mercure, but that has really become far overprized. Best choice for me is definetly B&B

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Marthijn71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

I spent 2 nights year for a business. You can do automatic check in outside. Good level of price. Cleaned enough even if in the bathroom sometimes there was a not nice smell. Essential room. Breakfast quite good

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank gerardo_rainone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We spent a night here by chance whilst driving through Germany. What a perfect place for a stop-over. Clean, spacious, modern, quick and courteous check-in, undercover parking right next to the hotel. No extras but just what we needed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WayneMarshallRSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

This is a modern hotel, all what you need in the room, no Luxus but fit for purpose. Good value for money. double room is ok size, with airconditioning!, just the working table is rather small. Breakfast is really good and has large selection. No other meals served but many restaurants near by. And Rewe is 20 meters away. The parking is easy in Kunsthalle and cheap, only 2 EUR per night and 1 EUR per hour during day. It has direct access to the hotel, easy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RauliH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews