We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/08
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$71
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
25
50
23
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
25
50
23
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

I spent 2 nights year for a business. You can do automatic check in outside. Good level of price. Cleaned enough even if in the bathroom sometimes there was a not nice smell. Essential room. Breakfast quite good

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank gerardo_rainone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

We spent a night here by chance whilst driving through Germany. What a perfect place for a stop-over. Clean, spacious, modern, quick and courteous check-in, undercover parking right next to the hotel. No extras but just what we needed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WayneMarshallRSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

This is a modern hotel, all what you need in the room, no Luxus but fit for purpose. Good value for money. double room is ok size, with airconditioning!, just the working table is rather small. Breakfast is really good and has large selection. No other meals served but many restaurants near by. And Rewe is 20 meters away. The parking is easy in Kunsthalle and cheap, only 2 EUR per night and 1 EUR per hour during day. It has direct access to the hotel, easy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RauliH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Centrally positioned
Everything close to hotel
Functioning self check system

Room was very nice and clean
Poor parking lots
Park house a bit strange to find
Only problem was not able to get the invoice

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Yıldırım A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Stayed here a few days ago as we could not get accommodation in Wurzburg. The hotel is almost new and is very clean and tidy. We had a family room (all that was available) which was very large for the two of us. The bed was comfortable and the shower excellent.

Should you be unlucky enough to find yourself in Schweinfurt (see my review of this city) this is a central and good place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Grant B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews