We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$72
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
36
76
20
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
76
20
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located on one end of old town, only 200 meters from the center. You can reach everything by walking. The hotel has nice clean rooms, great breakfast and a nice terrace which was unfortunately open only for breakfast time. There is a car parking in the same house only for 9 EUR per day. In the same house there is also some shops and bakery.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RauliH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Nevertheless the entry gate (in a small and not attractive shopping mall) this hotel is really a beautiful surprise in Schweinfurt. Very close to the centre it offers rooms in the very high floors, very nice and well furnished.
And also the breakfast is pretty good

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sachas08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Found the hotel to be spotlessly clean. Comfortable beds, although no air conditioning, so imagine the rooms would get hot in the summer. Breakfast choices excellent. Reception is on the 6th floor and above a small shopping mall. After the mall has closed you need to access the hotel from the multi storey car park, level 2A.
Plenty of restaurants nearby, can recommend Enchiladas Schweinfurt, excellent Mexican food, situated opposite the hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 809IanW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

I had stayed in this hotel before. The location is excellent. They have since moved there check-in desk to the 6th floor and at night when the attached mall is closed, you have to enter from the garage. We all felt it kind of scary.
Our room was very large but there is still no air-conditioning. How they could redo the hotel in this day and age and not put in air. We needed it. I had been there in May a few years ago and needed it. The staff was helpful and the place is clean.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ANNC70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2017

the hotel is located on a parking deck and to access the hotel lobby, you need to take a lift to level 6 via the shopping mall entrance, Room is pretty clean and modern and the cafe is cozy too.
Hotel staffs are very friendly as well.
Due to its location, it very accessible to the city.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JustNoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews