We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Gosht

Gosht
Reserve with OpenTable
Gosht is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: US$5 - US$74
Description: Gosht is a new Turkish restaurant located in the heart of Buckhurst Hill Essex. A place of true traditional Mediterranean spirit offering a world class dining experience for those who seek the finest of dining excellence. Experience the richness of our carefully selected menu which aims to boast and deliver signature dishes for those who simply are inclined to enjoy.
Restaurant details
Description: Gosht is a new Turkish restaurant located in the heart of Buckhurst Hill Essex. A place of true traditional Mediterranean spirit offering a world class dining experience for those who seek the finest of dining excellence. Experience the richness of our carefully selected menu which aims to boast and deliver signature dishes for those who simply are inclined to enjoy.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely evening dining at Gosht, very impressed. The customer service really stood out to me, all the staff friendly and wanting to make sure they can give you the best experience. Food was tasty and great portions. Thank you

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Essexgal21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2018

Went to lunch at Gosht and although virtually empty apart from us the food was lovely ,fresh and mouthwatering.
Really nice contemporary decor and service was attentive (being the only table)lol
No seriously nice place with good food and ambience.
would definently go back.
well done guys.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank foodie1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Food is amazing, staff amazing, Ozzy is amazing thank you for making my birthday meal so special xxxx

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank NorthStar320841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Our fourth visit to this restaurant and it continues to impress. The food is delicious, staff are friendly and service good. All in all a great place to eat whether celebrating a special occasion (as we were tonight) or just popping in for a meal. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LJM5P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Visited for my mums birthday. Lovely food and great friendly staff. Everyone enjoyed their meals. This restaurant has been good every time we have visited. Much better than other Turkish restaurants in the area. See you again soon.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Ellisandemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gosht also viewed

Buckhurst Hill, Essex
Buckhurst Hill, Essex
 

Been to Gosht? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing