We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton By Hilton Aberdeen Westhill(Westhill)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Aberdeen (Westhill) Hotel(Westhill)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Byde Guesthouse(Westhill)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Village Hotel Aberdeen(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton by Hilton Aberdeen Airport(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
411
180
34
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
180
34
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstribute nightfunction roomdance floorwedding venuethe sofa bedair congreat nightbirthday partyfantastic hotellovely mealbreakfast was excellentporridgeduty managerchecking outcity centreelaineluigis
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Went out for dinner with my husband and children and had a fantastic relaxed time. The meal was beautiful and the children were kept entertained by activities given to them. We were looked after by Karen who was very professional and warm nothing was too much trouble and the children gained a new friend will definitely be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Brown-lll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley M, Manager at Holiday Inn Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Brown-lll

Thank you for the great review. Great to hear you had a nice and relaxed meal and the food was lovely. Karin was delighted that you all had such a great time and is looking forward to seeing her new friends again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as a friend held a 60th in the function suite. We had a lovely dinner before the party. Food was excellent, service was quick and we even watched the World Cup game that was on.

The room was very good value, clean, tidy with a comfortable bed and good shower. What else do you need?

Breakfast was also excellent with speedy service by a team of Scottish servers (quite unusual these days)

In the future it will be handy for Aberdeen games once the stadium is built.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank KillieBoab39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley M, Manager at Holiday Inn Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear KillieBoab39

Thanks for your recent review of your overnight stay and function experience. It's great to read you were so well looked after and couldn't fault the service and that the breakfast was excellent the next morning.

We look forward to seeing you again soon - maybe even before the stadium is built?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Regularly head to the Glentanar Lounge for drinks as it is so handy and has a great atmosphere. Its the service provided from members of staff such as Hayley that encourage me to keep returning - she is always warm and welcoming and provides fantastic service with a smile - she also happens to make amazing cocktails!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cclayton344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley M, Manager at Holiday Inn Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear cclayton344

Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent visit. It is always great to see our locals rating us 5 stars, it really means a lot to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Hayley was our minder for the evening and we had the most courteous table service we could have wished for.Hayleys ability to pre-empt our orders and the timing was faultless but in no way overbearing or invasive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatb0y10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Had my wedding at the Holiday Inn on 16th June 2018. The service was absolutely perfect, absolutely no faults. From start to finish everything went brilliant. A massive thank you to Alan and Karin for making our day so special. Would highly recommend anyone who is looking to have a wedding to go to the Holiday Inn. The room was amazing and looked beautiful. Everyone complimented the food aswell, it was perfect. Thank you again for making our day memorable!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ShannonWilsonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley M, Manager at Holiday Inn Aberdeen West, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear ShannonWilsonx

Thank you so much for taking the time to place a review and of course for choosing Holiday Inn Aberdeen West as the venue for your special day. I've shared your kind comments about the hotel and the service that you received with all of the team.
I am so glad that we met and surpassed your expectations and I really do appreciate your praise of the team and service here at the hotel.
Please accept my congratulations on your recent marriage and I hope that we will see you again out here in Westhill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews