We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Very nice and elegant brocante

All merchants bring elegant and quality products--not necessarily cheap though. The best is that... read more

Reviewed 11 December 2018
Phil D
,
Woodland Hills, CA
Saturday Brocante Market

Our friends had visited the market the previous Saturday and thought it was worth another trip... read more

Reviewed 4 October 2017
Cabarita7
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
12
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
12
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

We visited this market today. It is in a very handy location with easy parking. The items displayed of wide variety as expected. There was a lot of furniture, jewellery. We found some silver but not a lot there's was some porcelain too. The prices were on the high side but I felt the quality was just average. I bought a French book about lavender I did not haggle and paid him the asking price.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank abbasmaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

It's been several years since we first visited this market, and it seems like there was more stuff back then, but it is still a fun agglomeration of French antiques and junque. Prices have gone up some in the last 20 years, though.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Raymond H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We had visited the marche brocante a couple of years ago and remembered it as having a lot of original and high quality items. This time it seemed much more car boot cum flea market and even with the favourable euro/sterling exchange rate, there seemed to be very few bargains on offer. However, it made for a fun hour of perusing and there were still some things for sale you would not get at home in the UK.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Bellapop600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews